Sensational memories of

0 8
Avatar for Sapney
Written by
3 years ago

This is the story of my childhood. I will be ten years old at that time .I was playing carom with my younger sister.Suddenly my sister realized that she started running away with carom.

I also ran after him his foot slipped while running and he fell to the ground - coincidentally at the same time my father also came he got angry when he saw this whole scene and gave me two slaps. I had never been beaten before nor had I been beaten since .I went to my mother crying and told the whole story that I had not knocked my sister down, she was running herself and her foot Slipped . it wasn't my fault my mom beat up my little sister and the score was right .

People's childhood is full of such incidents . now my parents are dear to Allah . and I am married too -.and my sister's too . only fond memories of my parents remain . someone What a wonderful way to screw people over

"The richest man in the world is the one whose mother is alive ."

The fact is that there is no lack of being with the mother . the mother is an invaluable being .worthless - the fragrance of the mother's handkerchief is different - some relationships do not change.and in such relationships Top of the list is the mother's relationship .one of the mother's habits is very similar to that of God ."both forgive ."

Mom may not be well-educated - but we learn everything in the world from her.what a wonderful way to screw people over.

I saw the extreme of beauty

When I saw my mother smiling

1
$ 0.00

Comments