Love in Arranged Marriage

2 21
Avatar for Saom
Written by
3 years ago

As soon as I entered the living room and sat next to me, my wife told me,

---------------- Look at the clock, what time is it ??

On the night of Basar, I was a little disturbed by such a bold question of my wife.

Then I looked at the clock and saw that it was 2.30 pm.

I sat down next to my wife and said softly ----

Listen, I had no desire to get married now.

I married you to the liking of my parents.

But I have no relationship with anyone.

But I was not mentally ready for marriage.

So even if I want to now, I can't accept you as a wife so easily or give you the right to be a wife.

As soon as I finished saying these words, my new wife grabbed my Punjabi collar and said,

-------------- Do I think I'm a play doll?

Didn't like it, didn't want to get married, couldn't say it before ??

Why do I have to sacrifice all my hopes and dreams to protect my mother's mind?

I don't want to get married, you could have told me this earlier.

Then I would break up the marriage on my behalf.

Why did you ruin my life by showing false devotion to my mother?

I did you no harm.

Now everything will be as I say. Ok ????

He left the collar.

Later he said again ....

---- Well, that's what happened.

You do not have to pay the wife's rights.

Go downstairs and sleep.

You can't sleep in bed at all.

He threw my pillow on the floor.

I lay on the floor like an obedient boy.

And I started thinking in my mind, what a goon girl Ray Baba. I have never seen such a girl in my life.

I think life will leave in full bloom.

I can't sleep on the floor.

Never slept on the floor.

But today on the floor because of getting married against your will

Having to sleep.

The mosquito movement.

Isssssss ,,,,,, can't be tolerated.

I am lying down with my eyes closed. I know when I fell asleep

I didn't understand.

Suddenly I woke up and saw a blanket on my body and a mosquito coil next to it.

I got a little relief in my mind, he is a good man, I have kindness in my mind.

.

.

I woke up the next day and saw tea on the table.

After drinking tea, I was freshening up and sitting in the room and pressing the phone.

---- Here's how long everyone has been waiting for food

And why are you sitting at home?

Let's go down now before ...... !!

He came to my ear and said softly ...

----- Or bring food to the room?

I survived a heart attack.

I was thinking, my wife understands that this time she will take me to the table with a collar.

But no, the wife's voice has changed, but did the wife fall in love with me or not ??

I looked at my wife thinking about that.

Yes, I am staring, my wife is my heavy beauty.

At night I thought it was Hitler. Now I don't see Mayamayi.

This time I fell in love with my wife.

I told myself ...

---- I think you have fallen in love with your Hitler wife.

Suddenly I came back to reality with a loud sound.

Looking in front, my wife fell on my floor and closed her eyes

There is.

I realized that the madman was in a lot of pain.

I ran and pulled him up and sat down and said softly .....

---- What kind of husband are you ??

I ate a little vyabacaka.

I said ...

---- What did I do again.

The wife said ....

---- Where am I lying on the ground with my lap

Lying on the bed, he is holding my hand without doing so.

Immediately I took him in my arms and laid him on the bed.

He hugged me tightly and said ....

---- I deliberately hold on like this all my life.

But you don't like me.

As soon as she finished speaking, Tania took a deep breath.

The inside of my chest also twisted.

I wanted to say a kiss on the forehead ...

---- Go crazy that I fell in love with you.

But I could not.

I know where I was getting an obstacle.

At this opportunity Tania pushed me and threw me on the bed and ran away.

I just watched him leave.

It was soon noticed that he was in pain.

Due to which I had to lift it in my lap.

There was nothing left to understand, this time I was fooled.

Khunsuti fell in love with the madman

2 years.

Now no one can think of anything but someone.

My lunatic is pregnant now.

So I take great care of her.

The doctor has given the date of giving birth today.

I was in the office, suddenly my father's phone rang

Went to the hospital.

As soon as I went, I heard that a little princess had come to light my house.

But ....

Why can't I get any response from my madman ??

I panicked in fear.

I have heard from many people that many mothers have died while giving birth to children.

She did not want to take the baby for fear.

But she needs a baby.

Is it to fulfill his wish ...... ???

I can't think anymore.

Without wasting another minute, I ran to the cabin.

I went and saw the child playing with his hands and feet.

But Tania is keeping her eyes closed.

I have the patience to see if he is breathing

There was not.

So I hugged Tania and shouted.

Immediately I felt a little pain near the ear.

Later I saw Tania gently biting my ear and said ....

----- Did you think I would leave you alone ??

Hey no go, if I leave, who will burn you ??

I also hugged him tightly to my chest.

And I said, I love you so much.

Never leave

Sponsors of Saom
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for Reading...

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saom
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saom
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I dont accept that one can arrange marriage for other person.I dont believe in love when marriage is arranged.I found my husband for myself,which is suitable for me,we inloved to each other and then get marriage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful story.. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago