When I think of the Resurrection

0 7
Avatar for Sanzida
3 years ago

When I think of the Resurrection, I get upset. It's scary. Fear is normal. Whoever has a drop of faith in his heart, who believes in the Hereafter, will be frightened if death is discussed in front of him, and a horrible scene of Resurrection is unveiled. His sins will be remembered. The sins we commit in solitude, in solitude, will come to mind one by one. Hands and feet will be in a state of numbness.

The earth is like a scorching heat of summer, and on the Day of Resurrection when the sun is very near, when the distance of the sun is only a few hands, not hundreds of millions of miles, if there is no shadow, no roof, no tree, no fountain. If so, what will happen?

(Note- This sun is definitely not the sun of the earth. Just an analogy ...)

I don't know about others. What will happen to me? What will happen to a sinner like me that day?

When the thought crept into his forehead, a hope-awakening hadith came to mind.

The hadith is-

Hazrat Abu Huraira (R) said that the Prophet (SAW) said, Allah will place seven types of people in the shadow of His Throne on the Day of Judgment. When there will be no shadow without him. They areঃ

(1) The just ruler of the Muslims.

(2) The young man who has spent his life (youth) in the worship of Allah.

(3) The heart of a person who is associated with the mosque after leaving the mosque until he re-enters the mosque. That is, his heart is in the mosque, his body is outside.

(4) The two people who love each other for the sake of Allah and they come together for that love. And remember that love

Leaving each other apart.

(5) A person who remembers Allah alone in private and tears flow from his eyes for fear of him.

(6) A person who is called to commit adultery by a beautiful and aristocratic woman clearly answers, 'I fear Allah.'

(6) A person who donates in such a way that his left hand does not know what his right hand has donated.

(Bukhari, Hadith No. 60)

I did a little research on the hadith. The point is, if you can fit yourself into one of these seven categories, or try to fit yourself into one of those categories, Kina ....

প্রথমThe first of the seven lucky ones is the one who will be a loyal, honest, just ruler.

Since I am not a member of the ruling class, I can't think of this category at the moment.

The second category is the youth who spends his youth in the worship of Allah.

Alhamdulillah. I can easily fall into this category if I want. I have committed many sins. Sin is equal to my Himalayan mountain. But what's in it? My Lord is the Most Merciful. He forgives me from the bottom of my heart.

Now is the time of my youth. In strength, in ability I go no less than anyone. What am I spending my youth on?

If I repent and immerse myself in the worship of Allah from today, then I too can be one of the lucky seven.

The third category is someone who comes out of the mosque after praying, but his heart is in the mosque.

It is like this- after the Fajr prayer in the mosque, when the Azan of Zuhr is being said, the congregation is worried about it The concern is that by chance the congregation is not missed.

I may have a lot of work to do between Fajr and Zuhr. May have classes. May have office. Still, I have to set everything up so that the prayers in my congregation are not missed.

That's exactly how it is. In the same way, if I can be careful about the Maghrib and Isha prayers, then I can be one of the lucky seven. Ah! How easy! Just a little effort, a little .....

র্থThe fourth category is those who, for the sake of Allah, unite in love of Allah, separate in love of Allah.

I think it's like, - Suppose you're involved in an illicit pre-marital affair called love love. In that case, you know that the path you are on is not right. It is forbidden. Now you have two options. Lover? No, God's command?

Do you disobey God's command to love your lover? Or leave the un-Islamic relationship in love with God?

If you can break the un-Islamic relationship by loving Allah, then it is - 'separating from each other by loving Allah' ...

Again, when you leave him, leave that life and come to the religion, then marry a religious woman and complete the religion, that is - 'come to each other in love with Allah' ...

If you can do that, then you too can become one of those lucky ones.

It may be that your parents are dearer to you. Of course, their parents are dearer to everyone. Should be.

Suppose you love Islam equally. In this case, suppose your parents tell you to do something that is against Islam. If you don't, they won't accept you as a son or have a relationship with you.

In this case, which would you prefer? God's command? Or parents' wishes?

In this case, if you have to leave your family as a result of abandoning the will of your parents and obeying the commandments of Allah, that is - 'moving away from each other in love of Allah' ...

The fifth category is someone who sheds tears in fear of God in solitude, in solitude.

Think about it, how many nights a year do we stand to pray Tahajjud? Will it cross 3 times on average? I don't think so.

However, is there a day when you do not Facebook until one, two, three at night?

Is it more difficult to stand in Tahajjud prayers and cry to Allah than to do Facebooking, to ask forgiveness for one's sins?

If I can develop this habit, I too can be one of the lucky seven.

The sixth category is someone who is offered an illicit relationship, in fact he says, - 'I fear God' ....

This is terrible. It begins with an illicit love affair and ends with a physical relationship.

So, in the virtual and real world, whenever a love proposal comes to you, an illegal proposal comes, if you can say, - 'I fear my God. I can't get involved in all this',

Then you too will become one of the lucky seven people.

The seventh category is someone who donates something with his right hand but does not know it with his left hand.

In our society, the issue of charity has now gone to the stage of showing a lot of people.

We now donate to make our own impact on society, to make sense of the amount of property.

The practice of donating by miking is also seen nowadays.

But the rule of giving is that whatever you give, it is you, the one who is giving, and no one but Allah.

What is meant here is the people of this category.

If I can refrain from 'showing off' whatever I donate, then I too can be one of the lucky ones.

Then, I can easily access all the other six categories except the first category if I want.

Think about it, when there is no shadow anywhere on the Day of Resurrection, when thirst quenches, when everyone looks around helplessly for a little help, how would you feel if Allah graciously gave you shelter under the shadow of the Throne?

Do you have to suffer too much for this? Not at all. Believe me, many things are easy, many things.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sanzida
3 years ago

Comments