Reading Quran

2 9
Avatar for Sanzida
3 years ago

Recitation of the Qur'an, recitation of the Qur'an is a daily task. I'm not asking you to give up the whole thing, now I don't expect so much. But read on one page, in Arabic, no matter how bad your recitation is… no matter how bad your recitation is, nothing comes of it. If you are embarrassed by your recitation, go to a room and close the door. But recite aloud, not in your mind, aloud. And before the recitation, if you have trouble reading Arabic, pray to Allah, "O Allah - I am reciting your word, only for you - and only you can make it easy for me." Only you can make it easy for me to recite the Qur'an, to make it easy to memorize, to make it easy to understand ... to increase my love for it and to make my prayers easier with it.

Only you can help me. O Allah, this recitation of mine is only for you. "This will be your most private time with Allah (except prayers)." It only takes 10 minutes. But you have to take this time out. You need to take this time out of the middle of your life. And when your love for the Qur'an is ready, I don't have to tell you to give 10 minutes like this, you will sit with the Qur'an for 20, 30, 40, 50 minutes, one hour. Time will continue to grow. Time will tell, but it will be on its own. If you can't get yourself into a routine, it never will. None of this will work for you until you get it into your daily routine.

Do you really want to build a relationship with the Quran? Start with recitation, if you don't understand. I say again, if you don't understand even one letter, you will recite. "Brother (Numan), I don't understand Arabic, I don't understand a single point. I am not getting any benefit by reciting. '' Of course it is happening! You are reciting the words of Allah Ta'ala in the same way as Allah Ta'ala has revealed it… and you think there is no benefit in it? Of course there is! When I was ignorant, I asked my teacher this question, not too long ago. I said to the teacher- what will happen after reciting the Quran? I do not understand Arabic, what will be the benefit of reciting me?

He said, I tell you a story, listen. This is my teacher Sheikh Abdul Ghani of New York. He told us this story. He spoke of a boy, he had gone to the beach. In fact, the boy asked his father the same question. I recite Quran but I don't understand anything, is there any value in this recitation? So the boy's father took him to the beach and gave him a dirty bucket. There were holes in the bottom of the bucket. He said, "Go and get the bucket full." The boy comes to his father with water from the sea, what will happen when he reaches his father? The bucket is empty - Dad says go and fill it up again .. After doing this 5-6 times, the boy says, Dad doesn't mean anything .. It is not possible to fill the bucket. Dad says, yes, that's right, but do you see any change? The boy says yes the dirty bucket is clean now. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

The boy says… Ooooooo.!

If you still don't understand, you use Facebook too much. There is no intelligence left in your head, your brain has melted দিন give time behind the recitation of the Qur'an.

Next thing let me teach you some effective techniques ক most of the surahs you know now are from Ampara, right? The surahs you have memorized, most of them are the sura of Ampara. My personal motivation for explaining the whole ampara was .. that although Muslims do not know the whole Qur'an, but at least some part of the ampara everyone knows.I am not saying this by myself, I am not saying this to introduce my program .. I am just asking you to give advice. If you listen to our recordings on the ampere .. I'm not saying you have to listen to the whole thing, you don't have that much time… that's fine .. but listen to the explanation of the surahs you know Not just translations, but complete explanations of the surahs you know. The surahs that you just use in the prayers .. so that at least you will know the explanation of the surahs that you have been reciting since childhood, and you will have a deep relationship with them. From then on, whenever you recite them, you will have a chance to follow them. This is your chance to get closer to the word of God. It will help you a lot. That was the second thing.

Now the last thing I want to say is… if you succeed in incorporating these into your daily routine .. then add another thing to it .. start memorizing the Quran. You memorize one verse, you memorize half a verse .. No matter, you memorize one verse for the whole week. But he spent some time memorizing the Qur'an with 100% attention. It will be your personal matter. It will only remain a secret between you and God. The more you protect .. they will say, O Allah my heart contains three more verses of yours, O Allah… my heart contains two more suras of you… it will strengthen your love for Allah and it will increase your love for the Quran day by day Will take. And the more you memorize the Qur'an, the more you study the Qur'an and the more you use the Qur'an in prayers ... it will become an integral part of your life. But .. these start very short. It should be started by giving 10-20 minutes every day .. not too much .. if possible add this time in the morning routine .. morning is the best time to memorize the Quran, the best time. But don't do too much in the beginning, don't take pressure. If you do more, I have heard a waz from such and such a place, from tonight I will recite Tahajjud regularly .. then Fajr .. then I will memorize the Qur'an for two hours… in reality you will only do that one day. So don't go for less that your full potential. Slow down, keep up the good content, and keep up the good content.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sanzida
3 years ago

Comments

oww,, this is a nice article. Every muslims should be read Quaran.

$ 0.00
3 years ago