Prayer

0 9
Avatar for Sanzida
3 years ago

After the creation of Gabriel (peace be upon him) by Allah Ta'ala, Gabriel (peace be upon him) asked Allah, Allah, what makes you happy? Allah Ta'ala said, "When I am happiest, my servant prostrates before me." Then Gabriel prostrated himself for 30,000 years.

Gabriel (peace be upon him) noticed in his mind that no one else in the world could do such a long and expensive prostration. May Allah be pleased with me. Gabriel (peace be upon him) looked at Allah with great hope, but no good word was conveyed from Allah. Gabriel (peace be upon him) asked Allah Ta'ala,

Allah, I prostrated to you so long, were you not happy with my prostration? Allah Talaya informed Gabriel, I will answer you, before that you look at Azim on the throne. Gabriel (peace be upon him) looked up and saw Allah Almighty writing on the throne of Allah Almighty by the miraculous light of Allah, "La ilaha illallah Muhammadur Rasoolullah"; I will create this world, I will send millions of prophets and messengers in that world for the guidance of human race and jinn nation, I will send the greatest and last prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), I will make five obligatory prayers on the ummah of this great prophet, I will make the prayers obligatory for them, and in each rak'ah there will be two prostrations, and in each prostration the best ummah will recite Subhana Rabbiyal Ala three times, O Jibraeel. I will write down 40,000 times more goodness than the goodness that you have got by prostrating for 30,000 years.

That is why the Prophet Jesus (pbuh) wept and said, "May Allah make me the ummah of the Prophet (peace be upon him) that the ummah of the Prophet (peace be upon him) took the virtue of 30,000 years of prostration in one prostration of Gabriel (peace be upon him)."

What should we, the followers of the great Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), do, and what are we doing now? Bukhari, 3461. "

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sanzida
3 years ago

Comments