Halal love

1 7
Avatar for Sanzida
3 years ago

.

It is the nature of a man to be fascinated by the beauty of a woman. He who created me has given an attractive form to women - Maya Mamta - He has given indescribable peace to men among women.

.

He did not allow it to cause chaos in human society like animals. He has given a specific policy and rules for the people. He has ordered everyone to obey. He has determined the punishment for disobeying.

.

That great Rabbi has said- to keep my eyes submerged. That great Rabbi has commanded me to get married if I fall in love with someone. The Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) said: Vision is the poisonous arrow of Satan. Young men, get married. Because marriage will help keep your eyes peeled. Take care of your private parts.

.

Adolescence is the name of the age when my curious mind yearns to see the face of a woman. At this age, how many young people go to the front of the school and college and stand in line. Waiting for hours to see the woman of your choice ..!

.

This age encourages me to do various haraam things - many haraam things including masturbation keep calling me ..!

.

Curious mind then does not want to accept anyone's obstacle.!

Then he becomes restless in search of a beloved ..!

.

What a joy to put your hand in the hair of Keshabati with thick clouds! To understand what it tastes like to hold the hand of the beloved and look into the eyes of the beholder.

.

When someone wants to love me, my Lord has commanded me to marry him. My beloved Prophet (peace be upon him) has commanded me to marry him.

.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. I have to get married to get closer to her. Because the only way to love is marriage. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, "There is no alternative to marriage for the mutual love of the two."

.

If we get married, it is also good for the one we love. And it is justice over my own nafs. It is also a proof of love for my parents.

.

Because my parents have already instructed my parents to "marry the unmarried". My Prophet (peace be upon him) said, "One of the rights of a child is to arrange his marriage after reaching puberty." If the father does not arrange his marriage, then all the sins of the child will be added to the father's record. "

.

Maybe my parents are delaying my marriage today - maybe my youth will be over and they will think I'm small. But I can't be cruel.

.

I am fascinated today as a woman. My mind has become addicted to his love. Maybe I have a chance to secretly fall in love with him. Maybe no one in the world will know about this wickedness of the two of us. But the great Rabb will prescribe punishment for me for his disobedience.

.

Just for me ?? Which is why I'm crazy today. Lost in the intoxication of love - that darling will also be burnt in the fire of hell that day ..! Whom I claim to love! .!

.

Even though I claim to love others, I am making them hell by oppressing my nafs - I do not have the power to love myself. What is the claim of love for others other than lies ??

.

The parents who raised me with so much love from a young age! The father who is still working hard for me day and night ..! For that too, I have determined hell by secret sin.

.

My claim of this unrequited love is false to everyone. For myself! For my beloved! Even for the parents who raised me in the bond of love by caressing me ..! This love of mine for everyone will be the cause of punishment at some point. My claim of love is a deception for everyone ..!.

.

If I truly love my parents - if I am truly in love with a woman - if my claim to love is really good for me, then I will marry for pure love without stepping on the path of illegitimate love.

.

Which not only for my sweetheart but also this love through marriage will teach me to love myself. And it will be a proof of love for my parents.

.

Pure love is good for everyone.

.

1
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sanzida
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago