Guidance story

0 2
Avatar for Sanzida
3 years ago

Take a moment to read. Your life can change, InshaAllah. Imam Sahib of one country.

Imam Sahib has a ten-year-old son. Every Friday, Imam Sahib used to go out with his son after the Jumma prayers for da'wah.

Winter time. It is snowing a lot in winter. So Imam Sahib has decided that they will not go out today.

Imam Sahib said, "Why?"

The boy said, "Why, you don't remember! We're going out on a mission today?"

Imam Sahib said, "Don't go today, don't you see it is snowing outside?"

The boy was surprised to hear his father say, "Is it snowing to stop people from going to hell?"

Hearing the boy's deep question, the father said, "I will not go today."

The boy said, "Okay, then I'll go." Dad said go.

The boy went out with the book. He has been delivering for two hours, during which the boy's hands and feet seem to be frozen in the winter. Finding this and that, the boy made his way back home. Just then he saw a house. The boy thought maybe there was someone in the house so he went to the door and started ringing the calling bell. Suddenly, some unknown force dragged him in front of the door again. The boy started knocking on the door again. But no, there is no Sara. After waiting for a while, he knocked on the door again. Then suddenly a middle-aged man came from inside. The woman opened the door. Seeing the woman, the boy gave a smile as if all his troubles were over.

This time the woman handed the book and said, "Auntie, I'm sorry to bother you. In fact, I came to say that - whether anyone else in the world loves you or not, someone loves you very much, someone cares about you or not, someone cares about you very much." , He is our Lord. Allah.

You can learn about your Lord by reading this book. "

Saying this, the boy left. The woman did not say anything.

Then on Friday Imam Sahib finished the sermon and said, "Does anyone have anything to say?" A woman from the women's side stood up and said,

"I have something to say."

Then the woman said, "No one here knows me. Because, I came here today to pray. I was a non-Muslim until the previous Friday. My husband died. Since then no one has come looking for me. My parents have not come to see me. My I didn't feel well. I felt very lonely and helpless. I thought I had no one. What would I do to survive? So I decided to commit suicide. Everything was ready. The rope was hanging between the fans and I stood in the chair to say goodbye. At that moment I would put a rope around my neck, just as someone was knocking on my door, ringing the bell. He smiled and said,

"Aunty, whether anyone in the world loves you or not, someone loves you very much. And He is our Lord, Allah."

Then I closed the door and entered the room. My rope is still hanging. I thought I would read the book first. I opened the book and read it carefully from beginning to end. After reading, I found my real address. I kicked the chair and the rope. I got my relatives. My way of life. I got my Lord Allah! Immediately I became a Muslim after reading the word.

Alhamdulillah.

The boy showed me the way out of hell. Which was the will of Allah. I found the address of this mosque in the book. And that's why I'm here to kiss the boy's forehead. "

Everyone started crying when they heard the woman's words. Imam Sahib's eyes are watering profusely. The little boy is sitting on his lap. Imam Sahib's chest seemed to be filled with pride. God has given him such a son.

Just think, did this guy think that now that I was younger, I would do all these things?

And we!

When 10 years,

Find playground.

When 20 years,

lIfe is enjoy

Life is one, so enjoy.

When 30 years,

How do I earn money ??

When 40 years,

Find a little leisure.

When 50/60 years,

Then I ran to the mosque!

Do you know

1 day old baby dies!

So how do you think that I will call God when I am old!

There is still time, come back to Allah. Read the prayers. Now run to the mosque.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sanzida
3 years ago

Comments