Gave thanks for the realization

2 11
Avatar for Sanzida
3 years ago

✅ "Allah gives man eyes, ears, heart

"" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" " '' "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "

[Surah Nahl, verse 6, Tafsir]

-------------------------------------------------- -

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,

---------------------------------------------

Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

"When Allah brings you out of your mother's womb, you know nothing. He has given you hearing, sight, and hearts so that you may be grateful."

~~~

Tafseer of verse 6:

Allah the Almighty said:

“Think of the grace of Allah, He has brought forth man from his mother's womb. Then they were completely powerless. Then He gave them ears to hear, eyes to see, and wisdom to understand. "

~~~

The place of knowledge and intellect is the heart. Some even say brain.

Profit and loss can be known only by knowledge and conscience. This energy and this sense

People are gradually given little by little.

It also tends to increase with age. Eventually reaches perfection.

All this has been given to mankind so that they may devote it to the knowledge and worship of Allah.

~~~

Such as in Sahih Bukhari (Kitabur Rikbak)

It is narrated from Hadrat Abu Hurairah that the Prophet (peace be upon him) said:

Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

“Those who are hostile to my friends (saints) declare war on me.

By doing my duty, the servant can do as much as I can by gaining closeness and friendship. By doing too much nafl, the servant is able to gain nearness to me,

And becomes my friend. I became his ear when I started to love him

By which he hears, I become his eye by which he sees, I become his hand by which he holds and I become his foot by which he walks back and forth. If he asks me, I give it to him. If I want shelter, I give shelter to him.

I do not hesitate to do anything, as much as I hesitate to capture the soul of my believing servant.

He dislikes death and I don’t want to offend him. But death is such that no animal can escape it. ”

-

The meaning of this hadith is that,

When the believer is perfected in sincerity and obedience, all his deeds are for Allah alone. He hears for Allah, he sees for Allah. That is, he listens to the Shari'ah and sees only what is permissible in the Shari'ah.

In the same way, extending his arms and walking are for the pleasure of Allah.

He puts his trust in God and seeks His help. All his deeds are done for the sake of gaining Allah's pleasure.

~~~

In some saheeh hadeeths, the following words are also mentioned:

~~~

That is why Allaah says:

"He has given you hearing, sight, and heart so that you may be grateful."

~~~

As he says in another verse:

(Arabic) means

Say: He it is Who created you and gave you the hearing and the sight and the heart; little do you give thanks. Say: "It is He Who has scattered you on the surface of the earth, and to Him you shall be gathered." (Surah Mulk: verses 23-24)

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sanzida
3 years ago

Comments

My God has created his human race with everything. So that the human race can realize and understand everything. God is the best. He it is Who created you and gave you the hearing and the sight and the heart; little do you give thanks. Say: "It is He Who has scattered you on the surface of the earth, and to Him you shall be gathered.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago