Riya's 2nd & 3rd week activities on read.cash

2 29
Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago

It's been like three weeks since I joined read.cash. My first week on read.cash was amazing. In my first week I wrote six article. After first week I was so busy in my study and work. For this I did't get enough time to write an article. In my 2nd and 3rd week I wrote only 4 article. My exam is knocking at the door. I have only 2 month for my exam preparation. I have a huge syllabus to read. So I do not get enough time everyday to write a article. Every two or three days later I published an article.

My 8th article :

The article was about Three Beautiful Flowers of my Garden. I explained about three beautiful flower of my garden. The flowers are dead now. But I got their memory in my article. In this article a beautiful thing happened to me. I got 4.97 dollar from in this article. The random rewarder gave me 4.93 dollar. It is a huge amount for me as a new user. Thanks a lot random rewarder. This amazing moment encouraged me to write more articles in the future. I will write article regularly. I was so happy to see the award.

My 9th article :

Before writing my 9th article I couldn't find any topic to write about. After much thought it occurred to me that I can write about the food of my country. So I write about three popular dishes of my country. I am a Bangladeshi. Bangladeshi food is very popular. Three dishes which are very popular in our country. They are : Rice and fish, Spiced beef and Bread, Hotchpotch and I wrote about this three dishes.

My 10th article :

I my 10th article I wrote about Beautiful Photos of Nature Captured by Riya. That day I was scrolling my gallery. At that time I saw some beautiful pictures. Then I got an idea to write about my photography. So I wrote about some story behind the beautiful pictures that I want to show everyone. In this article I got 1.5 dollar. The Random rewarder gave me 1.3 dollar. To saw that I was so happy.

My 11th article :

I am a huge fan of football. I love the game. I watch very football League matches. I am not a seasonal fan. My favourite team is Barcelona and favourite player is Messi. The biggest tournament of Club foot ball is Champions League. Two days ago The Champions League group stage draw took place at Istanbul. Every owner of the team attend the group stage draw. This group stage draw is for 2022/23 season. So I wrote about Uefa Champions League Group Stage Draw & Award Ceremony 2021/22. I gave my personal opinion on the article.


I am glad to write on read.cash. I can express my expression, my thoughts, my ideas on here to write articles. Read.cash rewarded for good articles. I have also a dream like the other crypto users . I also want to have 1 BCH. It is a dream now. But one day I will full fill my dream. I work now on read.csah and noise.cash. After my exam I will join other site too to complete my dream.

3
$ 0.47
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Ritzyangel-BCH
Sponsors of SanjanaRiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago

Comments

Woohoo! You are fling great & best of luck for your exams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much.Have a great night.

$ 0.00
1 year ago