Riya & Her Garden's Beautiful Flower

10 44
Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago

I am Sanjana Riya.My journey starts here from today(8 August). I will not describe about myself in this article. I will share about my work skill. I love to capture photos.I want to be a part time photographer. I also work in my garden like a part time job.Actually it is my hobby.I know much about gardening and flowers.I learn this from my mother.I have a garden in front of my house.My mother built it. Now I work in there.I will write about some flowers of my garden. Actually it is my first article and I do not know what to read.So I decided to write abut some flowers of my garden.By doing this I will introduce you guys about some flowers of my country. I think from different country's people work here.Oh I am from Bangladesh. It is nice to meet you.

My garden, I grow a lot of things in my garden. Not only flowers but also vegetables like chilli,tomato etc.But I captured some photos of my garden's flower in different times.In every new season I plant new flower tree in my garden.

LLovely Rosse
  • Rose is one of my favourite Flower.So I plant rose in my garden.I have planted different types of rose. I mean different types of color.But I captured only this pink and white color rose's photo.I have red,yellow,white color rose in my garden. But now I have only this flower.Rose is one of the most beautiful flower of earth in my opinion. It is called the queen of all flowers. It is a symbol of love, peace and beauty.

JJoab
  • I think every one knows about this flower.This is a Hibiscus flower. We called it "Joba" flower. It's local name in Bangladesh. It is a very rare flower I mane this yellow color Hibiscus is so rare. This flower tree is in our house for 3 years. Three years ago I planted it. Now every season it gave a lot of big big fkower.Yellow color hibiscus is so rare in here.Sometimes I sell some flower not regularly šŸ˜….It is just a beauty of our nature.

IIt is my favourite one.
  • This is Portulaca flower.Today morning this flower has born.Caring for this flowering plant is very difficult.But I know much about it.It has many colors.Like orange,blue, red and this pink type.This flowers are so small and lovely. I love them very much.Every month new flower bron in this plant.

HHelpful Marigold
  • Marigold, this is a common flower in our country. In every occasion you can see this flower.This flower have a strong fragrance. I have two plants of it.I captured this photo few months ago.But now there is no new flower.I hope they will grow soon.Their leaves are so useful.If there is a wound in the body, then chewing its leaves and applying it to the wound heals it.So usefulā¤ļø.For this reason I have planted 2 plant in my garde.

IIxora
  • This is Chinnes Ixora.I can not remember it's local name.It is also a common flower.In every summer season this flower born. It's petals are so beautiful. It has no fragrance yoo.I have only one plant of it.But in every summer it gives a lot of flower.Which made me happy.

There are others flower in my garden. But I don't have there photo.I don't think without photos isn't right to share.But I will share them later. When they grew up.

I fell very happy to share about this.It's my pleasure to work in read.cash.I will share more and more article. Have a lovely day new mates.

Sponsors of SanjanaRiya
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of SanjanaRiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to the family dear. Another one from my country and itā€™s my honour to welcome you to this place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can you please approved my new article on you write Story community?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Approved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Itā€™s my honour. If there's any query, you can ask.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much for welcoming me.Have a lovely night.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash. We have different types of Portulaca flowers in county too, though I don't know name in local area we call it Warkhaarry. I haven't seen Chinnes Ixora , I guess, however from flowers it is looking very decent.

Can I suggest one thing? Please don't write that long in H1 or H2 but only headings... because H1 means Bigger Heading and H2 Heading .

Overall very interesting entry to read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you don't mind can I ask a question? What is H1 and H2ā€¦?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While writing article, you will see H1, H1, and other tools for formatting purpose...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh,Now I understand. Thanksā¤ļø.

$ 0.00
1 year ago