Beautiful Photos of Nature Captured by Riya

2 28
Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago

The world is full with natural beauties. We can see the natural beauties everywhere around us. The sky, the sun, the sea, the forest, the animals, the flowers, the fishes, the birds,the moon and the night sky all the the part of our nature. I love nature very much. For this love I have built a beautiful flower garden infront of my house. There I grow seasonal flower. When the flower grow together, I fell very happy to see their beauty. The beauty of nature attracts me and I can not avoid them. So I always take picture when I see a beautiful scenery, innocent animal, flowers of my garden etc. So I captured many photos. Today I will share some photos from my natural gallery. I named my picture collection folder natural gallery.

The Potato Field :

Potato Field

This is one of the best photos I have captured in my life. I love this photo very much. This is a potato field. One year ago, at the time of Winter I captured this photo. In the Winter season potatoes are cultivated by the farmers. Winter is the right time to cultivate potato. So one day I went to a potato field in my village. On village you can see potato field every. So that time the potato trees were small, they just started growing. The whole filed was looking so beautiful for their green color leaves. So I tried to captured some photos. But the time was afternoon time and the sun was so shinny. So I could not capture good photos. After trying a lot of time, I captured this photo with a good angle. The photo was looking so beautiful and amazing. It is one of the beauty of nature which I captured by my camera.

Zinnia Flower of my Garden :

Zinnia Flower of my garden

This is a flower of my garden. The name of the flower is Zinnia flower. I captured this photo few months ago when this flower was born for the last time. It is a seasonal flower. It born at the end of Winter. It's color is so deep. For it's deep yellow color the picture is looking so good. It is one of my favourite photo. It's petals are so soft. For the sunny sun the yellow color Zinnia was looking very much bright and beautiful.

Beautiful Green Trees and Blue Sky :

Big trees and the blue sky

Two days ago I went to my friend's house. They have a big building. The building has fifth floor and my friend and her family live in the fifth floor. From the roof top of the building you can enjoy the beauty of nature. In front of their house, there are a lot of trees. The trees are old and big. From the roof too you can see a large area of the city. The buildings and the trees. The trees looks so beautiful from there. Big and green trees. You can also see the infinity blue sky. That day there were lot of clouds in the sky. The sky was looking like mountains. So I captured this beautiful photo of nature there. It reminds me the beauty of our earth.

Sun Set Scenery :

Sun Set Scenery

One week ago me and my friends were sitting in our varsity campus. We were gossiping. It was evening time. After the sun set I saw this beautiful scenery of the sky. The sky was looking so different from the others day. You can see in the picture. The sky was dark pink and blue color. It is a rare scenery of the sky. Which we can not see everyday. I was so lucky that I saw this and captured the photo of this beautiful scenery of sky.

Realization :

Our surroundings are full with natural beauties. We just need to find them. Everyone should enjoy the small beauty nature. This small things of nature can make us happy. Make anyone can happy.

I always try to be happy. When I am with my friends, I feel I am the happiest person of the world. The natural beauties also make me happy. The flowers and the beautiful sceneries reminds us we have a happy and beautiful life to live.


All the pictures captured by me. I captured them with my phone camera.

6
$ 1.05
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @fantagira
+ 1
Sponsors of SanjanaRiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago

Comments

Lovely pictures! Nature is amazing indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the big trees and blue sky and so too with the sunset photo. Very beautiful captures from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago