BCH Journey of SanjanaRiya

0 37
Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago

My Bitcoin Cash journey started 9 months ago. It is a very big story. Nine month ago my cousin told me about the income source from online. Firstly I did not believe her. Then she showed me the way from where I can earn money from online. I am a teenager. Every teenager needs extra pocket money. So that time I was very excited to earn money from online. Actually I am talking about noise.cash.

Story of Noise.cash :

Noise.cash is my first platform from where I earned money. To work at noise.cash is so easy. Anyone can earn money by sharing his or her daily life on noise.cash. So I started to work at noise.cash. In my 2nd week I got 6 dollar from noise.cash. I was so happy and excited. But I did many mistake too. I was a new user. I did not know the rules well. So I got muted for 7 days on noise.cash. In one month I had 455 friends on noise.cash. Then I got another ban from noise.cash admin. I thought it was a permanent ban. So I created a new account in noise.cash. Now I am still using the account. I have 366 friends now. I gave the old id to my best friend. She also joined at noise.cash.

Durning that time a bad thing happened to me. My phone was stolen. So two months I was far away from noise.cash and other online activities. After two months I bought a new phone and again started work on noise.cash.

In nine months I earned 117 dollar around 0.0087BCH. This platform was just a way for me to earn money. I have never tried to find out how the earnings are made here. How do I get the money?

So I tried to find out about it.I heard about the word Crypto Currency. Then I tried to learn about Crypto Currency. Still I am learning about it. One and a half month ago I did this research . I learned about Bitcoin Cash the digital wallet. I was getting BCH from noise.cash and sold them to others and they gave me dollars. So I decided not to sell BCH. In one and half month I got 17 dollar or 0.0087BCH from noise.cash.

Then I heard about read.cash. In this platform anyone can earn BCH by writing articles. I am so good at writings. So I joined read.cash one month ago. I wrote 12 articles on read.cash and still writing. So I also earned some BCH from read.cash. I earned from read.cash 0.07 69BCH or 9 dollar in 3 weeks.

My Dream of 1 BCH

One and a half months ago I had a dream. I want 1 BCH. So I am still working on my dream. I have 26 dollar ‌~ 0.22 61BCH in my wallet. I am trying my best to write article every day and also post on noise.cash. But my exam is coming soon. I need to focus on my study write now. After finishing my exam I will join other platform from where I can get BCH too. But now read.cash is enough for me.I wish the price of BCH will increase day by day.

Hope my and other peoples dream of BCH will fulfill soon. We should try hard to fulfill our dream.We need to focus on our dream.


My noise.cash id : Shahariar1112

4
$ 0.37
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of SanjanaRiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago

Comments