Old

2 8
Avatar for Sanihkwari
3 years ago

We don't stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing."

Graduation Quotes

You bring happiness into my life. And on this birthday my wish and hope is that you are happy today.

"You bring happiness into my life. And on this birthday my wish and hope is that you are happy today."

Best Friend Poems

"We turn not older with years, but newer every day."

Life Lessons Quotes

I love everything that's old: old friends, old times, old manners, old books, old wines.

"I love everything that's old: old friends, old times, old manners, old books, old wines."

Quotes about Love and Friendship

"Have you ever considered that your birthday is truly a day of celebration? A day to recognize the special gift we all received on the day you were born; the gift of you. You are appreciated, you are loved. As another year begins for you may you be filled with the thoughts of how special you are to all of us! Thank you for sharing your life with us."

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sanihkwari
3 years ago

Comments

Nell meh uyahsv

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greatest o

$ 0.00
3 years ago