My father

0 11
Avatar for Sanihkwari
3 years ago

My father always get his share of the catch to me to get while he want to help another group, at first, I sat there, patiently and proudly guarding the growing pile of fish, but then a group of my friend came by, laughing and playing. they called to me and I left my post to play with them for a few minutes but, I always with frequent glance at my pile of fish, and with one eye on the figure of My Father if anyone came to near my fish, or if my father turn to my direction I call you back to my post, but the morning was long and hot and I was only 5 years old I become tired hungry and testing, food sellers went to fro among the fishermen,with trays of tempting cake, fruit and sweet uppon their hands it look lonely at the foot but I had no money to buy tin with then one day I made a discover with was to let me into such of this of deception that I was in an unable to extract my simple poem it I discovered that the full senate will expect fish in payment for there Are worse I began by a sending the smaller fish in my change of the of an orange or a piece of sugarcane then with a larger fish I bought cake and sweet Kate and sweet and share them with my friend at least did they come when in a necklace bust of good will obit for popularity I exchange my whole pill of pitch for food and distribute the amount all the children who came crawling around me during the next half hour when I waiting for my dad I was agony at least I saw him I saw him coming where am I fish he asked at once I send them to grandmother my brother was squinting with his with this answer you look my hand and walk to my grandmother compact yeah he spoke for a few minutes with his mother and then ask her where are my fish my grandmother has one that he was speaking about that part of the catch that all I was always put aside for him as a son of the house he better threat of fish and give them to me to carry my brother has one that the fish which I had bad dream and where were among those which his mother give me he was quite satisfied he look my hand again and let me hear I could hardly believe my good puncher I bleed easily again and I began to think I was rather clever the next Saturday I did something every hour all my father's place I told him that I have give them to my grandmother to put with dust which she had for us and I was not found out I did not I I did it again following Saturday and again but my luck was too good to last.

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sanihkwari
3 years ago

Comments