Membership

0 5
Avatar for Sanihkwari
3 years ago

The membership includes 6 courses to improve your life:

Dating & Relationships Course – Get insights about how to build a healthy and lasting relationship. 10 high-quality video lessons, with exercises.

Connection Course – Learn how to become better at social interactions and have deeper conversations, leading to more fulfilling connections. 11 high-quality video lessons with exercises.

Overcome Anxiety Course – Understand the root of your anxiety, and then overcome it. Using concepts from the most successful form of therapy, cognitive-behavioral therapy. 8 high-quality video lessons with exercises.

Blogging & Writing Course – A collection of videos, articles and other materials about my approach to writing and blogging. Recommended for people who are looking to start a book or blog themselves.

Escape Plan: The Long-Term Travel Course – An extensive written course for people who want to travel long-term, but don’t know how yet. Create your own Escape Plan tailored to your budget and travel goals.

Build a Better Life Course – A system I use to figure out what I want out of life, and how to get there. It’s helped me to get where I am now. I recommend doing it at least once a year.

Ask me anything videos – As a member you can ask me any question and upvote other members’ questions. A couple times a year I answer the best and most-upvoted questions in my AMA videos, exclusively available to site members.

Awesome Ebooks, which go in-depth on topics like Self-Knowledge, Relationships, Habits and Happiness are instantly emailed to you after signing up.

Exclusive events and meet-ups, like exclusive post-show meet-ups during my book tours.

One day I will buy a member a free taco. I don’t know who it will be, or where, or when, but hey, it could be you!

And signing up is risk-free.

5
$ 0.00

Comments