Day

0 9
Avatar for Sanihkwari
3 years ago

As The Day Gives Way To

Night.. I Miss U Having

By My Side.. My Heart Is

Singing The Song To Say..

I Have Been Missing U

More Than Words Can Say..!When Daylight Turns To A

Darkened Hue, The Lovely

Stars Hinting At You, Your

Heart Beat Tells You

Something True, That Someone

Is Badly Missing You.Sometimes Missing Gives

Sweet Feeling Than Remembering,

Coz We Can Remember Many

But.. We Miss Only The

One We Never Want To Lose.!!Never Luk For A Gud Face,

It'll Turn Old One Day;

Never Luk For A Gud Skin,

It'll Wrinkle One Day;

But Luk For A Loyal Heart,

That'll Miss U Every Day.I Heard Someone Whisper

Your Name, but When I Turned

Around To See Who It Was,

I Was Alone. then I Realized

That It Was My Heart Telling

Me That I Miss You..:I'll Never Ever Miss You,

I Always Say I'll Never

Miss You But, When I Close

My Eyes I See You, When My

Heart Beats You Come In

Front Of Me, And When I

Start To Forget You.. I

Start Thinking About You,

But Still I Never Miss You..I've This Strange Feeling

Of Missing U Every Single

Second Of The Day Having

A Picture Of U In My Mind

& Longing 4 Ur Presence

In My Life Hoping That

Some Day U'll B Mine..I Miss The Talks We Used

To Have, I Miss The Voice

I Used To Hear I Miss

Hearing Your Crazy But Cool

Stories, And Above All These

I Just Miss You!

5
$ 0.00

Comments