ILoveMyPet 🐕🐈🐦🐇

0 8
Avatar for SaniaAli786
2 years ago

❤❤Having Fun with #cuty pai❤❤ ❤

My❤ Life ❤My❤Cat ❤My ❤Heart❤

❤❤❤What about new look with My Cuty Pai❤❤❤

Your cat is cute – you know it, and they know it. With such a large community of feline enthusiasts online, comes a long list of cute cate quotes only cat lovers will understand. We’ve gathered 30 of the cutest cat quotes perfect to put on your personalized home decor – a practical and stylish solution that will help you to integrate your love for cats in your home décor that doesn’t scream “crazy cat lady”. Here’s some other people who’d agree:

  • “Cats are connoisseurs of comfort.” – James Herriot

  • “Just watching my cats can make me happy.” – Paula Cole

  • “I’m not sure why I like cats so much. I mean, they’re really cute obviously. They are both wild and domestic at the same time.” – Michael Showalter

  • “You can not look at a sleeping cat and feel tense.” – Jane Pauley

  • “The phrase ‘domestic cat’ is an oxymoron.” – George Will

  • “One cat just leads to another.” – Ernest Hemingway

  • “I love cats because I enjoy my home; and little by little, they become its visible soul.” – Jean Cocteau

  • “I have felt cats rubbing their faces against mine and touching my cheek with claws carefully sheathed. These things, to me, are expressions of love.” – James Herriot

  • “I love my cats more than I love most people. Probably more than is healthy.” – Amy Lee

  • “Every cat is my best friend.” – Unknown

  • “All you need is love and a cat.” – Unknown

  • “What greater gift than the love of a cat?” – Unknown

2
$ 0.00

Comments