The scam i did on my birthday...

2 32
Avatar for Sani560
1 year ago

Hey everyone...!!!!

Hope you all are doing good🌼

First of all Happy birthday to me😁...well, it was at yesterday 25, May

Birthday is a day...at which everyone has alot of expectations from different people. And these expectations may vary and depend on type and value of that person in your life. So i aslo had alot of expectation from from my peeps.

Well on my every birthday all my close people do wish me on time and in most of cases i usually forget their birthdays lol...

On this birthday i did a sacm... Well i was always curious that how they remember my birthday, which trick they use?....as i always forget their birthdays. So i tried a trick...

Two days before my birthday, i changed my date of birth from my Snapchat id. As you all are aware of that, on the saved birthday date, ur bitmoji changed and have specia avtar. So i changed my date of birth from 25 May to 25 June.

Yesterday, exactly at 12:00am, i recived messages from my best friends.... They wished me my birthday and gave me heartfelt and warm wishes and alot of prayers. I waited till 12:40am but of no deed...no one other than those 4 wished me.

Firstly i got hurt that expect these four no other remembered my day. Then i putt the net off and slept down. In early morning, i got up and curiously open my phone and recieved few messages.

Then at 12:00 pm i changed again the date back to May,25. Then after 5 or 10 minutes, i recieved bundle of messages from my classfellows and other friends. Then i understand the whole game...

Now i decided that on my next birthday along with changing my date of birth on Snapchat, i also asked my friends not to post any story on insta r share on whatsapp. Because most of them do wish me after viewing their what's app status.

This all doesn't mean that their wishes and prayers are not important to me...i'm very thankful to each and every person who wish me doesn't matter at what time...

I did all this because i just wana check that do i have the same value as they have in my life... Because its my perspective that if someone loves you or cares about you then they have to remember every important event related to you...

So don't forget to comment and told me that how was my plan and is it right?

Thanks for reading🌼❤

2
$ 0.30
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
Avatar for Sani560
1 year ago

Comments

Happiest birthday dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you🌼❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago