Successfully wasted the weekend and now beginning of a hectic and busy week...

0 22
Avatar for Sani560
1 year ago

Everyone has some plans for weekends. Weekend is usually a time to get relief from the hectic routine of whole week. People mostly planned specific activities to enjoy their weekend and to get ease from the hectic routines of whole week.

For me, weekend is basically a time at which is have to complete certain goals. I also have some plans for weekend, but my plans are different.

Last week, i decided to fully utilize my weekend, Because my whole work of assignments and quiz preparation is pending. And i decided to complete my all pending work so that I have some ease on next week.

But my weekend was totally unproductive and i successfully wasted it. On saturday night i just went to mehndi ceremony of my friend and at evening i decided that I'll prepare my Environmental biology quiz after atending the mahndi. I came back home at 11:30 pm.I was so tierd and l slpet.

The next morning i decided to write the assignment before my lunch and to prepare half quiz before my evening meal and half at sunday night. And I also cancelled my plan to attend wedding cermony of my friend. But I wasted the whole day in just wondering here and there, useless scrolling at tweeter, instagram youtube, tiktok and snapchat.

At night I read only half page from the chapter and then I again started using phone, watched new uploaded episode of my favorite drama (Myry Hamsafar) and then again i slept😥...

Today's morning I did my household works and then my niece come at our home i again wasted my day by playing with her and at the time when I was free I again started using phone write an article here and wondering on other sites.

Now i can't slept because the thinking of this weekend make me tense and curious that how I'll manage to complete my tasks. Because I also had my B.ed paper on this Wednesday and 2 quizzes on Thursday. I also have to submit 3 assignments in this week. And this is also my Birthday week.

So this week gona be more hectic and busy because I have to cope up with the loss i did on this weekend. I'm finishing this by having a cup of green tea and a tight nap.

Remember Me in your prayers and Thank you so much for reading💕🌼

3
$ 0.82
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sani560
1 year ago

Comments