My Goals of this Month🙂

2 23
Avatar for Sani560
1 year ago

Hey friends....Hope you'll are doing good...

I'm not regular on read.cash from last 5-10 days, i published only 1 article in these days. By the end of May, i decided to set goals for the upcoming month but due to busy routine, i didn't get time for this. But today i've decided to set and share my goals for this month (june).

Well, in the begning of every month, I set some goals and tried to achieved them, but at the end of the month, i rarely achieved 1 or 2 goals but not perfectly...lol..

Preparation of my Mid terms

Well, its a month of my mid term exams and my first paper is on 14 june😏.. And my preparation is zero... I added this to my goals to did best preparation for my exam and for this i've divided the course contents per day. Let's see..,what will be my condition on final day....

Stay active on read.cash

Its also one of my goal to remain active on this platform. Because from past 5 to 6 days i'm inactive on this platform, the useless scrolling, and unscheduled works made my last week unproductive. So i've decided to remain active on this platform.

Increase my Fame on MAIN

Today i joinded MAIN crypto network, and i learned a little bit about its features. As its my first day and yet i have 9 fame and 6 fans😁... I have to know more about it and also have to increase my fame and fans to conplete activity bar to earn tokens😁...

Eid Shopping

I love to do shopping and i think every girl love it, As the next month is our eid month ( Eid ul Adha)... I have to do some shopping for Eid. I have collected several dress designs for my eid dress, as i can stitch clothes so i've decided to stitch Angrakha style frock for Eid but for this firstly, i have to buy clothes.

Lose weight

Well, this is the most important goal of this month. As i'm lossing my weight from last 3 years😂 and i lost about 17 kg in 3 years😂🤣the reason of this long time period is inconsistency and now i think that it stucks at 70kg. At the begning of every month i decide to loss 5,6 kg in a month but in the whole month, i did follow my chart for only 10 to 15 days🤭...

But now, i have decided to loss at least 4 kg in this month and before eid... So wish me best of luck.

Apply my hair masks

Hair fall problem is a problem of every second girl. And i think i'm the most affected one. I did alot of effort to reduce my hair fall but not found the result i want. So i also decided to apply two tyoes of hair masks twice in a week. I watched vedioes on you tube and also posts on Instagram and i prepare fresh masks whenever i want. I'm also not consistent in this but i'll try my best to remain consistent.

I'll share my the recipe of my hair masks in a new article.

Hope you'll like it. Thank you for reading❤.

4
$ 0.87
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mypathtofire
Avatar for Sani560
1 year ago

Comments

Good luck with your goals. Losing weight is one for me too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you...... 🌼

$ 0.00
1 year ago