Meet my Tom (Billu)...

0 32
Avatar for Sani560
1 year ago

Owning a cat can bring unconditional love and companionship to your life. Having a feline friend can also help to relieve stress and improve heart health.

Firstly, i didn't like cats. But i don't know that how I fall in love with them. About three months ago, my fiance bought a cat and it was quietly different from other cats that are present in our area...As, i live in a village so people mostly have pets like goats, dogs, parrots finches etc. Wild cats are present in large number in our area, so they don't like to have pet in their houses.

When i see it for the first time, i got scared. But later on, i don't know that how I fall in love with him with days.... Now he is my best friend.

His name is Billu and his colour is gray. In the begning he was very quite and shy before he met new people like i met him..lol... But gradually, we both are addicted to each others company.

He love to curl up in my lap mostly at the end of the day r when i do work on laptop or when watching TV. As he slept with me he do cuddling, fight and other activities and his these activities give me relieve from the stress i got from my hectic routines.

I heard from most of people that pets are best friends and you can share your happiness , sorrow and other feelings and i don't take it serious but now he is my best friend and i playing and talking with him until my eyes get closed...

I bath him three times in a week and comb him 3 or 4 times a day. He eats his special food and i tried alot that he start eating other regular things that other cats eat..but he only like to heat his food.

He almost eat 18$ monthly. He is so kind peaceful and loveable that now i can't live without him. Cats are basically independent animals and they are not harmful as they don't carry diseases if they have not any direct contact with blood or did ant scratch or cut. If they are vaccinated then this risk is reduced. I'll keep him as my pet till the day he die or i die. Thank you to my fiance for such beautiful gift which is now my best friend....

Thanks for reading💕

2
$ 3.68
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Avatar for Sani560
1 year ago

Comments