A worst hectic day ended with eating icecream and a walk in moonlight🌼

4 25
Avatar for Sani560
1 year ago

Good morning my reader family....Hope you all are doing good.

Today i've decide to share my whole day activities with you all... So, that's why i start writing from morning and now i've not decided the topic of article yet and also curious that what will be the topic at the end.....

Its 6:40 am and i reached at my stop and waiting for my university Bus. As its my first class of the week, i usually go to university at Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. So, its my first class...and our driver is not punctual, so its hard to wait especially in summer.

As we are far away from university and only one bus is providing the service so our bus normally filled with students more than sitting space in bus (usually double). Its risky but university administration is not taking it serious.

We covered our half way, as our area is hilly and covered with tall trees. Due to heavey forest fire last day, a pinus tree fell down on the road and blocked it. Now from last 1.5 hours we are stuck here and there is no alternative way to reach at university.

Firstly boys from our bus and people from other public transport come out of their vehicles and tried to clear the road but as the tree is tall and heavy, they all start waiting the government officials of forest deprtment and as it is related to them.

After 1.5 hours, government officials with a car and cutter come and cut the tree and ckear the road after 2 hours. And during the whole way toward city i observed the signs of destruction due to fire and this is pain ful.

I reached university at 10:30 am and i take 3 consecutive classes from 12:00pm to 4:30pm.

It was too hot today, but while coming back to home, suddenly it start raining the weather become pleasant and little bit better than morning and daytime. I reached home at 6:50 pm.

I did my dinner at 8:00pm and after dinner, my brother bought ice cream (pista flavor my favorite one).

After eating ice cream gives you a temporary refreshness...and having a walk in moonlight at roof top gives you a different kind of satisfying feeling and pleasure. The rain in evening and walk with ice cream lower my tiredness of the day and now i can sleep peacefully.

Hope you'll like it....Good Night and thanks for reading❤

5
$ 0.74
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @mypathtofire
Avatar for Sani560
1 year ago

Comments

May I ask.. Are you a filipino?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No...I'm Pakistani😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you survive in peace my friend, congratulations on your delicious ice cream

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you💮

$ 0.00
1 year ago