The world's number one football game

1 17
Avatar for Sanakhan5965
3 years ago

Hello friends how are you i hope you are fine and friends today i want to know from you that there are many games in the world but everyone has their own choice because my choice is a cricket and the people I like football, it is number 1 in the world and it is played very well and not only the players but also enjoy playing two or three games and sitting outside watching the spectacle. They also have a lot of fun and I fit this today I am going to discuss a little bit about ball. My point is that football is played in many countries and it is very popular and has a lot of fans.

Also friends played football very well which of you guys is open at the moment and what a good player he is in terms of the game in this game he gave me his opinion a little bit

Image sources

3
$ 0.00

Comments

My favourite game 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago