Bitcoin Cash (BCH) & Ease of doing business.

0 21
Avatar for SanaNaz
2 years ago

Bitcoin as payment option

I am a socialpreneur and merchandise designer, pandemic affected my business and finances but I had found a vision with Bitcoin cash. It has empowered me in initial stages of my entrepreneurial journey, with BCH I am my own bank whether I have to pay to my suppliers or receive payment from my customers. I find BCH extremely reliable before that I was a victim of poor banking system, my bank would hold payments for days, I didn't have access to my own money. Now, I have full control over my money with BCH.

The freedom is real !!!

There is no other currency, payment mode that gives freedom like BCH. Its open, decentralized network has made business super easy. The countries where merchants will switch to BCH as mode of payment will rank high on ease of doing business.

Bitcoin Cash in Pakistan

I want to educate masses especially entrepreneurs about Bitcoin Cash so that they can incorporate BCH as payment option for their startups. Sir @MarcDeMesel has given us a vision, a dream to live by and I aspire to do same by making our community stronger. I have started approaching crypto groups in Pakistan. I have plans to hold sessions about Bitcoin cash with them .

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for SanaNaz
2 years ago

Comments