Snake came out :-

2 65
Avatar for Sana-1
Written by
1 year ago

No matter how strong But we got scared from snakes whenever I heard about snakes really get goosebumps. But I remember that when I have visited the Museum in Lahore I was saying sneak closely because those snakes were in glass cage so they could not harm me that was the reason i was looking them so closely.
I know that most of the people get scared from the name of snake because they can bite into some of the snake eyes so much dangerous they can cause death. When I was in museum I was seeing them so patiently because I knew that they could not came out But just suppose if they came out they can cause massive destruction
So coming to the topic of the story which is about snake just a few minutes ago we were having dinner on the table and all family members were sitting round the table. Daniel who is my cousin came from Academy and he suddenly yelled that he had saw a snake outside the home.
We all were surprised and seen the faces of each other and then my father said that we should immediately go there and should killed the snake.
My father was saying to my uncle to go near to generator and find the snake bite my uncle was sitting in the room so he could not listen my father my father got angry and he stood from the dinning table.
my father rushed towards the wall of the house and he start observing where is the snake. Funny, he took the mosquito spray with him and my grandmother was saying that mosquitoes spray would be effective and with this spray the snake can came out. We were laughing at dinning table on this suggestion. But my father and uncle were searching for the snake.
They sprayed the mosquitoes spray and to our surprise a lizard came out from my the whole of the wall. We start laughing on Danial because he thought lizard is a snake. Then after sometime we came back to dinning table and after that we have 🥘 dinner together and we all were sharing previous incidents about snake and talking about random things when i was kid and we were in village there we saw so many snakes after some days because that was rural area that was the reason that snakes appeared there off and on . One day we all were sitting and were talking and laughing but by chance a snake appeared but my aunt is so brave that she ran behind snake and threw a brick on the head of snake. That was a incident to remember .after having dinner we went back to our rooms and got busy in our routine work .
thank God that there was no snake 🐍.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Tahastories
Avatar for Sana-1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yes snakes are scary but it was surprising for me that there was no snake and i laugh hard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True snakes are really scary but if they are inside cage they cannot harm

$ 0.00
1 year ago