Life is not smooth

3 77
Avatar for Sana-1
Written by
1 year ago

Wedding is not the function it is the base of relationship between two partners and not only between two partners it is the relationship building up between two families.
after marriage both of the partner become photos of each other but I think that both partners have their own identity people say that after marriage partners become one soul. I do agree at some point but i have so many contrasting thoughts over it. I think that both of the partners have their own life they both have proper rights to live it in its own way. When both of partners live life in their own way then they look sweet couple and their couple looks organic and original.
if i talk about my marriage status that is going smooth . I think it is sometimes bitter and sometimes sweet that is the thing which makes our relationship so good. My husband is living out of the country. After marriage we have just spent four months together and it was short time for me.
We went to so many places with him and i enjoyed the most. Our marriage was arrange marriage but after marriage i start loving him because he has sweet and humble personality. The time which i have spent with my husband was so good and now i just have memories and i am spending days with memories. He calls me daily but online relationship is not that much organic.
Now my months of pregnancy are going on and it is last month . It is very hard during pregnancy and also it is my first time may be that is the reason that i am feeling it more hard. Now i got to know that it is so much hard to be a mother . As now my husband is living in Saudia Arabia and he is there for earning something . These days he is jobless actually he was previously working on a contract job in ship as ship engineer and his contract is over now. He is finding a job there that is the reason he is not sending any amount these days but i am thankful still and i did not complaint to anybody. But yes just sharing my inner thoughts with all of you because i know that if i will share with someone at home they might get worry and i don't want to see worries on the face of anyone. I always pray for my husband job because we are in hard time these days but i am not hopeless because i know that after every dark night there would be a shinny day having sparkles of sunlight. If i will share this with my mother she will get tension plus her health is already not good. She has blood pressure issues. These days i am living at the home of my brothers with my mother because i wanted to complete my months of pregnancy at my mothers house that is why i am just here.
Please pray for my husband job .

7
$ 0.65
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tahastories
Avatar for Sana-1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

May Almighty God bless you and your husband if you are facing hard days then you will have bright days also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a woman is very hard because there are so many challenges which we have to face

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes life has so many difficulties in it we have hard times in our life but we should not lose hope

$ 0.00
1 year ago