How can i collect one bitcoin cash

4 71
Avatar for Sana-1
Written by
1 year ago

Bitcoin is huge cryptocurrency and its market value is highest among all the cryptocurrency . People have craze to have bitcoin in their wallet .
i have read so many posts on read cash and users have mentioned that they have earned one bitcoin cash in two , three or may be four months of blogging on read cash those user's post really galvanised me and i thought if they can make one bitcoin cash then it is also possible for me to collect one bitcoin cash in my wallet . Obviously it would be great task for me to collect this amazing cryptocurrency . Read cash has opened so many new doors of discovery . Read cash users are not only working on read cash they are working on so many other platforms and this way they are collecting so much.
when i saw a person who is passionate to become a self sufficient person i really connect with those people. I feel that they are speaking the words of me because i always want to become self sufficient . Before marriage i was a school teacher and i was a student as well a teacher . That time was hard for me i saw so many hardships in my life but i faced them with bravery no matter how much time a hard time was i stood there and i faced the condition standing tall all the time. When i was teacher i was self sufficient but when i did marriage after it i thought that i will again join teaching but i could not due to complex reasons .
now i started read cash and funnily i just have $0.65 in my read cash wallet but i have hope that one day there would be so much bitcoin cash in my wallet . Read cash is the first thing which introduced me to cryptocurrency and now i will not leave my journey in the start now it is started and now i am fully determined that i will do something big . My dreams are big i will do trading and i will do investment i know it will take time to learn all the basics things of trading but i will learn this with all my heart and will never let the opportunity to go . Thanks to original you-tuber who are providing instructions about these type of platforms as i came here and i joined this platform only because of them. Also my cousin played a big role as he is also a user of read cash so he really motivated me a lot thanks @Tahastories.
what i will do with those bitcoin cash ?

i want to earn money to manage the expenses of my house as you know i became mother now and now expenses became double . In past time i was just single who was eating drinking and managing my money but now there is entry of my little baby . I hope that my husband got job as early as possible.

🫶🫶

5
$ 0.37
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @flapiz
$ 0.01 from @Eshaal_
Avatar for Sana-1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Everyone is living a stressful life and people have nothing due to inflation sad to see this time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you success in your BCH journey! If you work for it it will happen :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you have passion in your heart and determined that you will achieve this then you will get it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry if you have home then you have everything and I think that you will get these

$ 0.00
1 year ago