Fantasy land of bitcoin

0 28
Avatar for Sana-1
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear users of read cash I hope that you all are doing well and you are enjoying your health.
Today I came with very different thoughts in my mind and you will go to know that reality at the end of the article.
I was just thinking about bitcoin and bitcoin cash that but if there would be a fantasy land of bitcoin actually I was watching Disney princesses cartoons. I have so many good memories related to those Disney princesses cartoons. I still remember the days which I spent in my school where we used to watch cartoons at the end of the weekend and it was really are good thing in a weekend.

So for refreshing those memories I was again watching the same cartoons and when cartoons has ended up over thinking about bitcoin because my thoughts are filled with bitcoin and bitcoin cash always I search about cryptocurrency because now it has taken my heart. You know , with every single minute i were seeing my wallet and start checking my wallet to see any update but my wallet is so much disappointed to me. Even i am doing very hard but i know that may be somewhere i am doing wrong and I need some correction in it. Hope that soon i will be good in content writing .
well we should start our story which is related to bitcoin so there is a world which is totally different from this real world is imaginary so you have to imagine it when you enter in the world of bitcoin you will see different things but those things are related to bitcoin less cause if you have to play something then you have to be in bitcoin if you want to swim in the swimming pool then you have to pay the fee in bitcoin I know that this system exist in the real world but in the world of bitcoin everything is made up with bitcoin even the swimming pool bats balls etc.

there is a gigantic wall, on which the participants have to climb and they have to reach on the top 🔝 so that they can get the reward of three bitcoin cash. I and my friend participated in it but to my unluck i failed to climb on the top because i have wore slippery shoes which were a main hurdle in the way. But i were happy because my friend have won this and i had made a deal with him that i have brought you here so you have to share it equally among us. He got agreed over it.

And ...........

when i entered there with my friend, i saw that everything is looking like gold because things are made up with bitcoin but there is another coloured things which were green and those were of bitcoin cash. There is a huge swimming pool which has tiles of bitcoin cash and of bitcoin you just have dive in and you can pick bitcoin or bitcoin cash it is up to you. but achieving bitcoin or bitcoin cash is that easy . People who are swimming in it they have to do some task if they will show some passion only then they can have bitcoin or bitcoin cash .
as i have mentioned that it is just about thoughts and it is imaginary so do not take it to your stomach 😜🤣.

Sponsors of Sana-1
empty
empty
empty

thanks




2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Tahastories
Avatar for Sana-1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments