My first visit to the tree fair

0 13
Avatar for Samuel6239
2 years ago

When I was in the eleventh grade I visited the first tree fair of my life when I was in class XI.My friend Sumon and I both went for private reading in the morning.Sir finished teaching very early that day.Our goal is to go to college after finishing private.But since it was a private early holiday that day, the two of us went for a walk to visit the tree fair.It was an impossibly pleasant environment.Unbroken greenery all around.Such a beautiful scene I have never seen before.The two of us continued to walk around the fair.Sumon bought some fruit and flower saplings. I also bought some saplings. After that, the two of them returned home without any class in college that day and said that they would plant saplings.The two of them happily planted the saplings with everyone's advice.

2
$ 0.00

Comments