Why am I here πŸ€—

1 17
Avatar for Samuel29
2 years ago

Before starting or writing up my introductory post. I want to recall what a great man once said " Where you started doesn't determine where you will end up

@ baharktou.

This not my first time being in a very lovely platform like this have Done a lot Flowextra, Noise.cash, Publish.OX and some others. So with my knowledge in those online business have done, am here to share my experience anf my little knowledge with you as a family.

My name is Olakunle-Samuel am from a very well-known country Nigeria. Am a very esy going guy at my early teens, am a Crypto lover most especially Bitcoin, Ethereum and Bitcoin cash (BCH) with my little knowledge on all these I will keep giving you guys the best write up ✍️✍️

Lead.image

Am a Student from "BUILDING TECHNOLOGY" but my dream course have always been CIVIL ENGINEERING but as times goes on am planning to study that at my Master's degree.

MY HOBBIES

- AM a football lover... I love watching and playing football at different Pitch. Am a player No. 7 in my school team "ENATUS"

- Yes I also love "WRITING AND READING" majorly you will notice have been subcribing on people account serveral times today after seeing and reading their write up they are really nice. Finding myself here isn't a mistake because have always which to be a blogger and I found read.cash as the best ever platform have ever met compared to others.

- Yes I love playing video games and watching movies. Because they inspired me anytime I found myself down or just boredom they build my thinking and my mentality . That's just to emphasize the love and crucial importance of play games and watching inspirational Movies.

Lead.image

MY WATCHWORDS FROM EVER SINCE ...

Before starting or talking about my WATCHWORDS in everywhere I find myself , my "MENTOR" has always been JACK MA. He once said No matter how you get rejected in several places never stop trying or doing your best . Because he got rejected 24 times out of the 24 workers that applied for KFC JACK MA Was only the one to be rejected among them .

Lead.image

No matter where you find yourself in among the less privilege always strife to learn because the more you LEARN the more you EARN

- And always trying to be in your best shoes in which ever you might be i.e always learn to be truthful and not cunny to gain or being a Cameloon.

- Decision attained or achieve because everyone has his/her decision for his/her entire life to be greater in everything he/she does in life. And my major thanks to @Olasquare , @mary.jacy and @Musah22

ALWAYS STRIFE AND WORK EXTREMELY HARD TO ACHIEVE YOUR GOAL DAILY πŸ‘

@Samuel29.caresπŸ’™

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Samuel29
2 years ago

Comments

Please I need your comments and help sirs and ma's. May God help usπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago