Let's become millionaires!

0 20
Avatar for Samrat-Jay
3 years ago

Well, I'm a teenager. I own a game studio and am looking forward to expand into other businesses too.

Please take this thing in your head that I'm not promoting get rich quick schemes , Mlm, fraud get rich quick or anything like that. In fact I'm not promoting any thing in this article I'm just giving a few tips based on my knowledge and experiences.

I'm not a millionaire myself but I have managed to get hold on a few deals totaling the worth up-to half a million dollars. Let's start with the tips.

1.) Know the money- Money is a wonderful tool. Don't tell me you wanna become rich, make money and have fun but you don't know about money. Well if you don't then know about it. Watch finance videos on you-tube. I was about to save thousands of dollars while running a game studio just by knowing about how money related stuff works. Expand your knowledge in finance sector.

2.) Be frugal- I'm not saying you to live cheaply or extra degrade your lifestyle, I'm saying cut your expenses. Like don't buy unnecessary stuff. Like I had one friend of mine, who got himself 2 cars. he mostly used one, while the other one was hitting dust in the garage and 3 years later he sold it for much lesser price. What I'm trying to say is don't just spend like a fool. Be wise and control your expenses.

3.) Build connections- Like I come from the game development genre, but now I have got money and now I'm now interested in tech, bitcoin or let's say real estate and I know nothing about these fields. So, it's important to meet people build connections. Honestly speaking it will benefit you a lot. Meet new people, master the art of making friends, winning people and influencing people.

4.) Make that money work for you- Now that you know about the tool (money) and you have started building connections, Make that money work for you. It's time to upgrade and get stronger. Invest in assets that make you more assets. Upgrade your money making systems and expand.

5.) Know this- It will take time and efforts. You will go through hardships. You will gain more experience and get better. Just go out and start rocking.

Stay tuned for more, Thank you

4
$ 1.39
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Samrat-Jay
3 years ago

Comments