What we do to make them happy

1 18
Avatar for Samrajvi
2 years ago

What we do to make them Happy 

When I was Child, I often Saw Parents said their children to be like other’s Children..... 

Look How much marks he gain in study, but You never could.

Look How beauty He dress up himself but you are not like that.... 

Look How much obedient He is to his Parents, but you never listen us or bother us..... 

Look His Son is officer in this or That department and you just enjoy time with your friends in dinning or flying kites...

Look

Look 

Hahahhaa

I know many of you are much familiar with these sentences...... 

and for girls, 

Look Her daughter is very good in cooking, She can make each dish nicely and you cannot boil even am egg properly....

Look her daughter take interest in all house chores and you are not willing to leave the bed.... always sleepy..... 

hmmm 

I know all these sentences are hurting... But the question is Why our Parents don’t happy with us?? Hmmm 

With our habits, with our attitude.... Definitely, other parents do the same for us too... 

When some aunt come to my house, and said to my Mom, MashAllah you daughter is very mannered and decent.... 

Then I look my Mom with the proud eye, Listen What she is saying.... ( ab bolain ) 

Actually these are mutually understanding of all parents all over the world, they couldn’t be happy with their own children..... 

Sorry from Parents.... ( Including me, hehehe) 

What do you say??? 

Are you agree with me...??? 

hahahaa 

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/what-we-do-to-make-them-happy~ODg5ODU2



2
$ 0.00

Comments

Hey, whats your fb?

$ 0.00
2 years ago