Man is also a beautiful creation of Allah ..

0 7
Avatar for Samrajvi
3 years ago

A Man, line a woman, is a beautiful and sensitive creation of Allah Almighty. 

If I have seen a man slander girls, I have seen this man listen to the abuse of others for the sake of children and family. 



If I have seen a man as a priest of lust, then I have also seen him to adding money to his sisters' dowry and spending his life. 

If I have seen a man as an egoist, I would have seen the same man leave his seat in the bus for a woman and save women from the hassle of standing in line. 


If I have seen a man insensitive and needless, then I have also seen the same man being pushed in a foreign country. I have also seen making blisters. There are two sides to every picture and two sides to every coin. 

If the image from the existence of a woman is colored in the universe, then this image is from the existence of a complete man.

already post on Uptrennd

1
$ 0.00

Comments