My animal farm business

10 29
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Decision

Hakuna matata lovely mates of this honourable read.cash platform, no doubts, your day is meeting up with the most expected expectations and if that's your case, then permit me to say happy you while you are still very much in the hunt for better days ahead.

Today, i'd like to happily share with you guys my new dimension in buisiness and the rate of an untold amount of joy such decision to diversify and to dig deep into the numerous available economic opportunities has fetched me.

My reason for going into animal farm buisness.

The city life to me, is filled with the usual hustling and bustling with too many houses, cars and humans all making an attempt to use the few available roads at the same time while such is the case owning to the singular reason of going to ones' place of engagement while the usual and old style of raising some funds with which other house issues are ran

It cannot be denied that urbanization though being a good thing, has taken over the end of time in that what we can seen on a prevalent outlook are the high rate of technological development and advancement that seems to have successfully redressed the awkawrdness in mankind's less technological imbalance as at a time man was far from it and never even gave any thought or shown any desire of building himself but then, it can't still be argued that hence man's limitations in technology, it still never affected his ability to feed himself and all those that depended on him for their survival.

Having gone through all that taught, then i began asking myself some questions regarding those things we were once known for in the days of old like farming and fishing and what things were responsible for leaving them all behind and then realized that the rate of urbanization and the constant quest for a white colar job and the thinking that doing anything agricultural is and should be a thing of the very old and less economic viable men and women amongst us, actually did pave the way for a total or almost a total annihilation of what was reagarded as our economic main stay being Africans and with respective to Nigeria in view. What a sad way of throwing away our cultural inheritage being Africans.

With that thought above, i decided to go into animal farm business which is undoubtedly giving me so much joy to the goodies which is the reason why i want to share with us today, my joy and the happiness i derive doing it.

How I managed to have started an animal farm buisness I had initially taught was going to be somewhat of a difficult task to undertake.

First of it all was the development of the thought for the animal farm buisness which later metamorphosed into a real business outlook and i was able to have achieved all that by first carrying out an extensive research into agriculture and I ended up being blessed with a hosts of ideas and the wider range of knowlege i was able to gather during my extensive research methadology that taught me all i need to know that are with respect to the animal's life span, their feeding methods and a generally accepted forms of disease control if i'm to be very successful in it, all but made me a total envy of the whole town as many a man and woman would from time to time engage me in seeking my professional advice on how they too can start up a very successful animal farm buisness as did i.

After my successful online research, i decided to raise some funds with which I used in erecting a small structure that housed my livestocks and also another that housed their feeding materials which was followed by my engagement of some labour that helped me with the raising of these animals in my absences especially as my white colar job that is situated far West could not accord me that opportunity of always being around to check on those livestocks that are very much at my due disposal.

All these while, i have found so much joy helping a lot of persons both men and women to start up their own animal farm buisness and the feasibility reports i've gotten from them overtime really shows to what extent they are doing really well in their newly found animal business .

Here are pictures of my pig farm as much as those of my goats and chickens.

The next below pictures show the female pig feeding with her piglets after I poured in some food for them to eat.

My joy seeing them do well like this is really out of this world

Words cannot describe how the longing i've had with even my goats over a very short period of time i've been around despite the distance is really an eye catching moments of disblief for me as can be seen from the trust they had in me feeding them directly into their mouths😄😄

Even the chickens are also not left out in the whole of these drama as I also managed to invite them all to a feast with the goats while seeing them feed together has really given me so much joy to an extent that i will do all within my power inorder to ensure i do more of this type of establishment on a larger scale as money has been my limitations to any expantion all these while but i trust God, it will surely work out fine for me in the nearest future to come.

My chickens and their chicks all feeding alone😙

Above all, I would tell you that the financial involvement has been quite huge from me but the rate of the gains i've made over time is really unsurmountably huge that words can't describe it at all and i'm really happy and having so much joy venturing into agriculture even as a young man and would continue to do that even in times to come this is for sure.

My humble advice

Irrespective of whatever you want to be or do in this life, always remember that the road to achieving that is not and will always not be easy at all but with a very strong determination and a belief in ones' abilities, then, the difficult road will for sure on a D-day turn out to that smooth running road where we will always want to be but it requires patience and deligence if that must happen while we must always have it at the back of our minds that there's always light at the end of the tunnel. Be wise! Take those steps now.

Good afternoon!

All images are a shot from me.

13
$ 0.30
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Aasii
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Sponsors of Sammy1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Decision

Comments

No doubt you are making a good income from your farm. Even here in our place, meat is amongst the necessities. People here love to party. Anyway, you are right too that starting is not always easy, in fact, it's the hardest but the rewards will be enormous when we don't quit at the beginning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww what a good business my friend. We have farm also have pigs and chickens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my goal someday is to give an animal farm to my parents, especially for my father. I will by God's will. Btw, congrats and God Bless in your business, I love it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also own my farmhouse of animals. No doubt it's a good business and once you start it you will never end this because you start connecting your feelings with the animals. Love the way you managed your farm. Keep it up, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unknown to most middle and lower class, farming is a very lucrative business. The rich and elite of the country invest in it, but the middle class would rather wait for as long as possible chasing a white or blue collar job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good business you have started ooo, I will love to go into it too when I grow up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rearing animals is sure a good business for someone who can handle it and I can see you can do it with what I am seeing. Just keep going because I know how tough it could be sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is simply amazing. Rearing animals is one of my failed passion. I love it but it's hard to keep up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to see your farm. I did not know your beautiful form. I will come to see your farm one day. Nice to see the post. I like these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate you on your farm. It is a pleasure to go and see the animals on a farm. When I go to see my brother at one time he takes me to his farm to see all his animals. I like to take pictures of him. He has rabbits in addition to what you showed. Cowries. Guineas and ducks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago