Iam proud of what i do for a living

11 27
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
2 years ago

It's yet another day of the week and we have yet again made it from life to life which is an indication that God's purpose for us in this world is still very much within some touching distance of being accomplished and hence that's your case as it is mine, then all i can say to you is happy you.

Having said my early morning prayer, i know the next on the card for me is to get myself prepared for today's work which is exactly what iam doing right now.

I'm an auto engineer capable of fixing all kinds of toyota camry cars and the Nissan cars as well. In as much as your car problem is toyota or Nissan related, then have no fear as you are now in the right place where I can fix it perfectly for you even in the most resounding affordability of prices.

Under the vehicle and on a blue coloured overall wear is me trying to fix a toyota car right here on my street and the person bending atop the engine part is my apprenticeship who is trying to learn the act of auto repair from me of which the knowlege he gathers from me over time would for sure help him to build his own life as an auto mechanic.

Why the fixing of a damaged car on the street instead of getting a mechanic workshop you may ask?

Well as you can see, life here in Nigeria and most African nations as a whole has taken a twist as we are not being supported by the government in anyway. Right now, i'm only trying to see if i can raise some money in order to help me establish a shop where i can start making those car repairs.

As part of the ways to getting that achieved, i've sorted for loans in the banks but the conditions with which such loans could be granted me are very very outrageous that i can't even make up for such provisions of their conditions hence the forfeiture of the loan idea.

The conditions were those of getting guarantors that had several millions of naira in their bank accounts and who own so many plots or acres of landed properties in some well known and designated places and areas of utmost importance but the obvious truth is that I do not have any such person either as a friend or even a family member considering our family's status economy wise within the shores of this country, how annoying that sorry state of us is😡.

Since it was a proven difficulty that I could not even muscle out any reasonable guarantor, then the situation neccessitated that I grab the bull by its horns and utilize the little opportunity I have to start it up here on my street evethough I know that the government of the day will still come locating me and trying to make life quite difficult for me, iam very much determined to keep on with what i'm doing hence it is within the laws of the land as i'm no where close to being a law breaker.

The obvious truth here is that i don't do things outside the law and since that is the case with me, then I seek your prayers and otherwise in order to help me establish myself fully as an auto mechanic.

Here is a break down of what I will be needing to establish a mechanic workshop.

  • The cost of an open space rental these days due to the current hyper inflation we are currently noticing here in Nigeria due to most poor governmental policies have risen to a very high cost of a five hundred and fifty thousand (550,000 naira) which is about a thousand four hundred dollars ($1,400), i will get rolling that's for sure.

  • Moreso, i will be needing more auto repair tools that i've not been able to buy myself due to their verh high cost are in the region of one hundred and fifty thousand naira (150,000 naira), which is about three hundred dollars ($300) and I will start.

  • I will also need to make some billboards adverts to be placed accross my loccations so that every passersby would easily navigate through down to my workshop for a proper repairs to be done on their damaged cars and that is gonna cost me within the region of two hundred and fifty thousand naira (250,000 naira), which is about a four hundred and fifty dollars ($450) and i get rolling that's for sure.

  • Note: the $450 mentioned above that represents the billboard's adverts is not only gonna be used for the billboard's advert alone but it will also include some internet web designs and advert of the auto mobile work I do so that my image would be sold faster than possibly expected and in the most professional ways.

My reason for being a part of the read.cash family.

Haven gone through my analysis above, it will not be wrong to decode that i really do need so much help with respect to what things I do for a living and for that reason, iam making this post to let you know that you can first of foremost be very proud of the things you do for a living hence they are wholesome things and to go about getting them in the right channel.

Then secondly is the fact that being a lover of writing which is about being one of the too many things that gives me joy, then I shall forever remain greatful to this platform for giving us this writing opportunity and platform where we could all bring our God given writing talents on display happily amidst making some mistakes given the avalanche of corrections we recieve here both from the platform and those we share friendship with since learning is but a process that never ceases to exist until the day we give up the ghost in death.

One thing is certain, iam coming on a backdrop of being a writer at the recently closed down Uptrend community where we all had fun writing and exhibiting those lovely blogging activities that helped a great deal and now at read.cash, the quality and blogging/writing experience continues even in the most sterilised and cleanness of fashions which i'm happily enjoying plus the rewards that is also coming out of the fact that we are turning our writing experience and fun into making some money in a token as big as the Bitcoincash (BCH) which is rather way too encouraging and as such, i say thank you as i hope for the best usung this platform.

My success tips for the day and all days

  • Do not be shy in the kind of job you do for a living for there is always light at the end of the tunnel

  • Do not exhibit weakness as such weaknesses could either mar or hamper your chances of making it in life.

  • Have a starting point and never you wait until you have the full benefits of the funds you seek for there's always a bigger opening from the few ones you have and started with.

  • Finally, be deligent, don't lie or cheat people irrespective of their poor knowlege in the things you do which they know nothing about and then end it up by believing and praying to God for assistance for his days and ways are of course the best.

Good morning to you all and do enjoying the rest of your day till we meet again later in the day. I'm off for work😊

Image credit: my phone camera.

4
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of Sammy1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That is an honest way to earn a living. And I hope the day comes when you are able to achieve your dream auto shop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for your kindness and lovely advice. I really do appreciate them all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome :) Have fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to read your post. It always excites me how people fight for their ideals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much i'm more than pleased to have heard such an encouraging words from you as much as the appreciation of my post with some dollar gift. Thanks again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys who do these kind of skillful jobs are so special.. because God know when do we common useless folk need talented people like you on roads, bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen and may God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sammy, approve my sponsorship please, it's been hours since I raised the request :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks a lot for that. I didn't even see it on my notifications. Thanks a lot dear. I more thanks appreciate you a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is our duty to share the blessings with each other :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such an angel thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago