Half bread is better than none.

1 12
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
2 years ago

Today, i encountered the most worrisome moment of my life from an undeserved friend who thinks he's coming to my house to advice me of how much time i spend here on read.cash to mean a waste of my own time that could have been used for other very vital things.

Initially, i lost patience regarding all that he was voicing out from his mouth about me and the joy i'm having writing articles that are read all over the globe where read.cash has its presence that i wanted to react angrily to him over those condemnation of a site that gives me so much joy and happiness but something in me quickly helped me to recall my steps and stopped me from taking any further action against the hurting words he was using on me at that time.

When he was done talking, i then asked him a very simple, direct and a thought provoking question regarding his condemnation of my time spent here.

Here is my question to him. "What do you think that gives you so much joy and satisfaction whenever you are with your phone browsing"? And his answers did spell a doom for him and of course made me a victor in the most resounding fashion.

Here is his answer with regard to the above question i had earlier asked him. " eachtime i'm with my phone browsing, i enjoyed visiting facebook, whatsApp, instagram and their likes to update and acquint myself with the current happenings around the world at the moment and i was like, your answer is indeed a very very good one but i'd like to know how much you've earned visiting all the said sites you talked about even after making use of virtually all the MegaBytes you have in your phone doing all that?

The above question sent in some huge shock over him that he had to puzzle for some 55minutes(55') without speaking or saying a single word back at me. Lo! His action at this time of being in a great puzzlement is never that of anger aimed at me but that of a great wonderment as regards the total amount of MegaBytes and GigaBytes he had spent browsing the other sites with earning a dime hahaha.

At a point, he decided to ask me when it was obvious his puzzlement had left him now to the grace of his right senses, and he was like, " how do you mean?"

At this juncture, i just had to simply let the Cat loose out of the bag by showing him my Trust wallet that had some twenty dollar($20) worth of Bch in it and being an amount of money in Bch I was able to have raised for my time that is respectfully and well spent using this great platform and i noticed that he had all but gone back to his thinking ways but this time in a very massive regrets over his amount of wasted years, time and effort that he had inputted in some unprofitable sites and with that he gave way to tears which shocked me even deep down my bone marrows that I decided to have so much pity on him and then gave him all the guidance and guildlines on the things to do which is getting himself registered here on read.cash, following great writers with proven track records and of course, keeping to the site rules and then finally supporting eachother while the earning is very much an assured reality.

Moreover, i then noticed the huge relief he's had on his face as some smiles where gradually returning back to him given my break down of a huge success i've had overtime across my only one and a half months (1&1/2 months) using this lovely platform.

Finally, he fell down to his feet and said a deep heartfelt sorry to me but by not in anyway trying to leave myself in the position of God the almighty, i then asked him to rise to his feet and desist from kneeling down before another common man again which he obliged and had ever since then not stopped talikng to other persons about the wonders this platform is really doing in my life despite only getting to know about it just some few hours agao before this write up.

What a resounding vitory that was for me as what that would have mean a harsh way of trying to make me a laughing stock have all turned out to my own glorification and that of read.cash.

Now the both of us are happily enjoying ourselves today in a nicely looking pub house where we had gone to make some merryments courtesy of him spending his own money in appreciation of the fact that i've been able to save him so much fruitless and worthless times of not ploughing back for all his time and energy additions on the other sites.

His words: I will thank and remember you forever for haven proven to me why you are a friend indeed. At least, you have taught me on how to catch fishes.

Those candid and well expressed words of appreciation from him did lift me so much that i'm now feeling like i'm on top of the world right now hehehe. Yes, that is just the feelings with me right now and i also want to take this time out in thanking all you my sponsors, commenters and other selfless up voters to my posts who made it possible for me to earn some Bch tokens which I showed my friend that got him perplexed and thinking as regards his time wasted on other less or no benefits yielding sites.

Now i'm more than happy as i've shared my read.cash goodnews with him, i will also continue to do that until times indefinite.

Good afternoon and thank you for reading my article of today's worthy experience.❤

Then my special shout out also goes to @ princess busayo whose constant push ensured I registered on this platform and begin to enjoy life just like she.

Note: all images are a shot i've taken just now.

6
$ 0.65
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of Sammy1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sammy1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm glad you enjoy writing on the platform and commenting to others the benefit of knowledge added to a monetary income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago