Before you sleep

1 14
Avatar for Sammiegold
3 years ago

When The day turns to night, its not a time to only sleep. There are some very vital thing you just reminisce on.

Ask yourself, did I achieve all my set plans for today, if No, find out the causes behind you not meeting them and also attach solutions.

Ask yourself who offended me and who did I offend. For those you offended, try calling them or sending them message to apologise. And for those who offended you, also tell them you have forgiven them.

Do some little exercise to free the body and have a little shower afterward to refresh the body

Make your plans for the next day as well as means of achieving them.

Before you sleep

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sammiegold
3 years ago

Comments

I try my best to practice this all nights

$ 0.00
3 years ago