Don't laugh alone

13 30
Avatar for Samloko
3 years ago

Yesterday I decided to pass through a shortcut near a cemetery, two ladies ran towards me and joined me behind telling me how they were scared of walking alon so they decided to join me.

I told them that even me too I used to be afraid when I was alive in this world. Hmmmmmmm!🤔 come and see race, 🏃🏃🏃🏃 they ran faster than jet. I was trying to tell them that when I was in the world, I used to be afraid, but now that I have accepted Jesus Christ as my personal savior I'm not afraid of anything again.😀😀😀😀

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Lauging is great thing !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! They taught you were a ghost! Lol!!!!!! Jesus Christ even spoke in parables, perhaps they didn't understand your parables.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abi nah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U did a good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laughing is good medicine.. But laughing alone it make some confusion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the key for long life

$ 0.00
3 years ago