How send your problem on read.cash

6 21
Avatar for Samir
Written by
3 years ago

Hello all! how are you?

are you and your family safe?

do you know how to send my problem on read.cash?

you can see my article...........

first tap balance..........

first tap this

second..........

scroll down
you can see this email

email - hello@read.cash

copy this email.........

open your gmail

open your gmail............

then click this

after open gmail you can see + and click this

To read.cash email

To : hello@read.cash (paste or type read.cash email)

subject what is your problem

Subject - what is your problem? (you can write your problem)

then send your request

Compose email : then write about your problem......

after writing

after writing click the ✈ aro........

after send your email

after send you email you can see (Sent)

That's all right your request complete your problem and read.cash send a email with your problem solution......

Thanks for reading...

@Read.Cash

subscribe me @Samir

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing :) very helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fine with my family, I hope you are too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fine.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome subscrive me to new on read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago