Bitcoin cash changes my life

0 14
Avatar for Samimusk.
2 years ago

About a month ago my friend told me about it can cash at that time I don't have that time I don't know about Bitcoin cash but now when I know about and payment system I am amazed because it has so many benefits in my country Pakistan I used it almost everywhere in paying bills groceries

Bitcoin Cash is thus able to process transactions more quickly than the Bitcoin network, meaning that wait times are shorter and transaction processing fees tend to be lower. The Bitcoin Cash network can handle many more transactions per second than the Bitcoin network. That why i will always prefer using bitcoin cash except traditional paper money

And that's all I love about Bitcoin cash I will prefer you all to use Bitcoin cash because in my country everyone is using it even my mother she is now I think in the seventies she was asking what is bitcoin cash and I was like what mum how do you know that then I told her about your he was like ok is that digital money and I was like obviously

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Samimusk.
2 years ago

Comments