I have learned to endure hardships

0 14
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

When life makes you laugh, you will realize that you are getting the fruits of your good deeds. And when life makes you cry, you will understand that now is the time to do good deeds. If you want to be happy, make decisions in life based on your situation. Because whoever sees the world and makes a decision will suffer.

I have learned to endure hardships with a smile, everyone thinks I have no more hardships. Whenever in the world, I have faced difficult situations, my Lord has shown me thousands of ways. I learned to swim rather than dive when my relatives pushed me to drown.

This is the age of time, so get rid of the idea that someone will have a relationship with you today without any interest. Make sure you keep something with you so that someone can connect with you to get it. Never let yourself be empty because people nowadays throw empty things in the dustbin.

Friends, books, roads and thoughts can only be happy if anyone get these four right. And if one of them gets bad, he has to cry.

Guess may be wrong but experience will never be wrong. Because guess is our imagination and experience is our education.

Every person is a little scared to do new things but remember that success comes only after difficult situations. Because hard times cannot be long lasting, it has to go one day.

A good person can be recognized only through his words and deeds. If not, good words are also written on the wall. If a mistake is made with a good person, he tolerates it because even if a diamond goes in the mud, its value does not decrease.

Please encourage me 😍😍.....

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Comments