Photography of flowers

0 10
Avatar for Samikhan
3 years ago

Photography of rose flower..



Assam  o alaikum 


I hope you'll  be good and enjoying 2up tuesday.. 


Image source 


I clicked this photograph yesterday when i was at my cousin  house.. I have seen 4 types of flowers in there house.. So i loved to sanped this shot.. 


As you know red rose is a symbol of love.. Everyone love the most Beautiful red rose flower.. 


Do you know world no 1 beautiful flower.. 


The rose is considered to be the most beautiful flower in the world, hence the name queen of the garden. It is one of the most popular flowers in the world, and it comes in a variety of sizes and colors. ..


There are so many flowers in tje world.. Every flower is a soul blossoming natural beauty.. 


Leave a comment if you love rose flower.. 


And don't  forget to follow me and rate my photography.. 


#photography



#flower


#naturefirst


1
$ 0.00

Comments