Thoughts towards a dream

2 29
Avatar for SamihaTahsin
2 years ago

Future plan is a process of mental growth so it can be changed.Future plan,that I used to understand as an idle direction  of future.At the very fast,I have cherished to be a psychiatrist. But time makes me as a different thinker,sometimes i like to teach people and also this teaching  gives me a different experience  of life.Later on,my experiences of observing people, inspire me  to write down my experience in a aesthetic way.After that,I started to try writing  down my observation about people, nature and the word.So,I think it should be possible for me to become a writer.But  i have to change my discission about my future plan, after a sudden thought of today's morning. That sudden experience wonder me,which helps me to know my ability of thinkin.For that reason i change my future plan ones more.

I could realize that thinking is not as same as a Common people, i have serious philosophical view.which philosophical view gives me great mental growth.Now i want to be a honest philosopher. As,future plan  can be changed because it is a sign of our mental growth. But the main aspect and genre of future plan should be fixed.All of my ancient plan of future is also connected to my philosophical thinking.which is writing, Teaching and working as a philosopher. Thus,future plan is a ongoing  process that process gives us a direction of life.

5
$ 0.64
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Avatar for SamihaTahsin
2 years ago

Comments

Blissful thoughts with dynamic approach. May Almighty God fullfil your dreams!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep praying for me, thanks a lot .

$ 0.00
2 years ago