Spending VS Saving

0 21
Avatar for Samghai
3 years ago
Spending money

Every person wake up every morning with fresh mind, fresh ideas and of course fresh soul. what come to your mind when you think of spending the money you hardly earned? well, it might have a different views on each and every person depending on how you earns your money. I have friends who really love spending, it is completely opposite when it come what I actually do. WHAT DRAIN YOUR WALLET? pretty question that is always hanging in your mind when you overspend your money more than what you have budgeted, majority of people out there heavily spending is for the rich families! hold on, what? this sound ridiculous if you have that thought in your mind too. it does not matter what type of class you belong, your spending remain constants whether you are rich or poor, why I say this? let me break it down for you. when you are rich, having a lot of money, you also have a lot of problems. you always think of achieving even bigger opportunities to upgrade your social class. lets say for example, I have purchased the most of expensive cars in the world, what else do you want to own? I may consider buying a private jet, and the list of luxury things goes on, so what I personally think and not what my friends think is; the more you have a lot of money, the more your problems arise. spending money is one of the smartest way to make other people rich, I have a friend who is so materialistic, every time we go out, she never missed spotting things to buy. its a battle of who will win? between the pro spending and the pro saving. though he is not spending on my money, I can feel the urge of spending money on materials that make you feel that your money did not go on waste. its an endless discussion, on other hand when you see things through the other side of life, spending money is not a bad idea, as long you are spending them on something that you make good use of it. you work hard to make yourself comfortable and if you are so good at earning, you help others, that make you even more happy when you see others smiling like a king, club for yourself, you just level yourself to be a common man. the financial point of view of spending money. NEVER SPEND MONEY THAT IS MORE YOUR INCOMES. If you do, then you are making your vendors reach and neglecting yourself.

Saving money

when we talk about saving money! wow its sound nice if you know what is your saving about, why do I have to save money? this is an obvious question everyone on this practice ask him/herself. dropping coins in a sealed, inaccessible iron box was one of my practices some years back during my childhood, there is always black day and you will have to hug that box 🗃 for a quick rescue. Its similar as of today where you save money for purpose either business way or you join the stingy men/women associations. excuse my bitter word, yes! being stingy help you avoid unnecessary spending. what for do you need money? I leave this question for you the readers, I might have different opinion, I will tell you at the last paragraph. hold on a second, the end of this article is this paragraph. I am telling you now and this is what I feel. The moral of this story is that; ''A frog jump according to its capabilities'' a poor man spend on what he can despite his deplorable condition, so does the rich! the habit of spending and saving is similar and keep you on balance when you respect this quote ''never spend money much more than your income'' remember a stingy man is a bad guy, he just build a castle to prevent unnecessary spending.

have a good day/night. :)

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Samghai
3 years ago

Comments