How Bitcoin getting famous.

0 11
Avatar for Samghai
3 years ago

Juba, South Sudan. It has been 2 months since I created Bitcoin wallet (BTCH) at first, I never thought Bitcoin is that legit to change someone's life finacially until a friend of mine introduced it to me by explaining everything about crypto currency, she dropped 30$ BTCH in my wallet as a trial. After few days of curiosity, I found out that it's perfect for a guy who have too much time at home (basically lacking jobs). Now I am a real fun of Bitcoin though I don't trade, I spend most of my time on crypto currency sites trying to acquire full knowledge about crypto currencies.

Two weeks ago, I took a walk in the neighborhood gathering my thoughts on how to create awareness about crypto currencies and how important it's especially during the COVID-19 lockdown. A young man caught my attention in a nearby shop, selling locally made bracelets made of Beads. The young man is so talented such that he even customized your bracelets by making it the color of your flag, writes your name on it~ actually the signs you want your bracelets to look like. I purchase one that cost me 2000 SSP (South Sudanese pounds). I asked him what if we introduce Bitcoin on your shop? He completely have no clue about crypto currencies. It's took me full one week to convince him. Now his merchandise accepted Bitcoin payment.

My bracelet I purchased from the local artist, it's made of beads with a customized name of my son on it.
customized name on my bracelet written "TUTHIANG"

On that regard, I decided to help him by making his business grow quickly, he increased his work force by mass producing his crafts and people can buy from overseas using crypto currencies. So what I did is personally take charge by helping him convert Bitcoin cash to the local currency. And down here is the collection of his artifacts.

Bracelets made of beads with customized countries flags and names.

Customized bracelets South Sudanese flag.

Finished bracelets.

Note: if you know more about Bitcoin (crypto currencies) don't hesitate to create awareness in the hood. If crypto currencies helped changed your life, help others to change their lives too. Support your local merchandise, together we can achieve great things in life.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Samghai
3 years ago

Comments