Summer photos 🌞

43 67
Avatar for Samara07
3 years ago

Hi all good evening to each everyone of you guys. Tonight I'm in the mood to share the photos that I've taken when me, my family, and my trusted neighbors was go for swimming....

This are the photos of my nephew, my nieces their actually five children their but the two that time was still eating on the cottage....

And this is my photo with my cousin the guy was my cousin and he's the one that taking a picture of us three,the two girls are siblings and they are our trusted neighbors, we are really enjoying this moments because it's my auntie's birthday that time and the water here was so cold guys...

and this is my other Cousin, he ask me to take him a picture when he jump in that water, that was really high guys i just zoom it in when i take a picture because I'm far when i take this shot....

And this is my favorite photos of all they are Together, oh not all are there in this photos because my uncles was already drinking beer this time when we should have a family pictures, I'm also not here in this photos because I'm the one who take them a photos, but it's okay because we are all happy in this Moment....

........ I HOPE YOU LIKE IT GUYS, PLS LEAVE A COMMENTS AND UPVOTE THIS ARTICLE IF YOU LIKE IT, THANK YOU❤️❤️❤️

68
$ 0.00
Avatar for Samara07
3 years ago

Comments

EXCELLENT PHOTO COLLECTION

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exellent dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful my dear... may Allah keep your family happy and well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photo dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for the appreciation...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice summer photos.. You have a beautiful family and it's good you all are happy having fun together. Keep up the good work👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your comments 🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's such a nice place u have there. I wish I could be spending my days like that now but because of this pandemic, I can't😩😔😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it really amazing there and i also wanted to go back there🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear,,,hope u r very happy with ur family❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The place for swimming is amazing and fun .Great place for the families to have fun there. Hope you day had pass through fun and a great time. Good luck to your next day. Good Night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your wonderful comments....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it’s only possible in summer. I also do it when I feel tired and need to fresh I go to pond for swimming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's good hear friend😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in the mood to share the photos that I've taken when me, my family, and my trusted neighbors was go for swimming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article 👍 I which to come for a vacation there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you can do it, if you have enough money too🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is now? i think you are in province does that place doesn't have a quarantine protocol i just asking cause i want to go out now to this quarantine and swimming hehe thanks for sharing now i am jealous i hope i can go out now keep safe and thanks for sharing keep it keep supporting others and btw you look like a big family and happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It looks beautiful there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for appreciation😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful photography and beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you a lot🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago