Breakfast😋

33 54
Avatar for Samara07
3 years ago

Hi guys, how are you all??? today is a nice day here in Philippines.... i hope you all is doing great there and you guys enjoy this day....

I wanna share to you guys what I'm eating now for my breakfast ❤️....

my breakfast for today is fried Tilapia and boiled okra guys😋 and I don't really wanted to skip my breakfast because my stomach get hurts when i eat to much during lunch time and in dinner😊...

..... HOPE YOU'LL LIKE IT GUYS 😊, I POST LATER SOME ARTICLES IF I'M NOT BUSY, IF YOU LIKE THIS POST PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENTS AND UPVOTE MY POST, THANK YOU GUYS ❤️❤️❤️.

63
$ 0.00
Avatar for Samara07
3 years ago

Comments

You’ll rarely find full-blown trolls lurking in the food, but there is certain type of cook who cannot wait to shame others about their food choices.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, there is...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

back dear subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow your breakfast is too good and i feel like lets join it with you and have some of you give permission and that first picture is ladiesfinger right? If thia is ladiesfinger then its my favourite .So good to see your breakfast type 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, that's vegies called okra here in my country, i was suprise for that name in your country...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice fish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are doing good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy to hear that...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow that would come as a lunch plate in my country lol, have a good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have a good day too, thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subs back pls....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so yummy food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it is.. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to eat ladies finger and the fried fish is also my favourite. Hope you had a good breakfast.I didnt take breakfast not yet ,going to take it. Have a beautiful day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your comments...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning miss samara. It's so delicious food for your breakfast. Especially when the sauce is bagoong hehe 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it's really delicious, but I don't have bagoong here so i preferred soy sauce, calamansi and chili...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is also delicious too miss samara. More rice please 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owo! Delicious breakfast❤️❤️❤️ Have a good health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, you take breakfast also...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow yummy i really like fish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like fish too, thank you for the comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago