afternoon recipe guys :)

10 32
Avatar for Samara07
3 years ago

HAM AND SPINACH CASSEROLE :)

INGREDIENTS

3 cups cube fully cooked ham

1 packed (ounces) frozen sliced carrots, thawed

1 can (10-3/4 ounces) condensed cream of potato soup, undiluted

1 package (10 ounces) frozen creamed spinach, thawed

1/4 cup water

1/4 teaspoon pepper

1/8 teaspoon salt

1 tube (4 ounces) refrigerated crescent rolls

DIRECTIONS

1.) In a large skillet coated cooking spray. cook ham over medium heat until lightly browned. Stir in a carrots, soup, spinach water, pepper, and salt. heat through...

Pour into a greased 8-in square baking dish.

2.) Unroll crescent dough, separate into 2 rectangles. Seal perforations. Cut each rectangles lengthwise into 4 strips, make a lattice crust. Bake at 375 degrees until filling is bubbly and crust is golden brown, 18-22 minutes..

3.) Served :).

.....Thank you for stopping by here in my post, if your like my post pls leave a comment and upvote☺ Thank you guys😍.....

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Samara07
3 years ago

Comments

I'll show this recipy to my mother. I wish your cooking skill will more well. Dear for your kind information you should visit my article, I always post my original content. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank's for your compliments...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it looks very delicious..... Thanks for your nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to eat those ....but i know i won't be able to cook it by myself πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can try it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please you cook ...and invite me for eating πŸ˜πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like a lot of delicious foodπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it is... thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago