0 points whole day.....

36 61
Avatar for Samara07
3 years ago

Good evening everyone, as you can see I'm not active now on giving opinions on your Articles, simply... because my points was not increasing since yesterday in the afternoon and today I've totally got zero pointsπŸ˜”.

I just wanna say that please stop commenting on my post asking me to subscribe you back or visit your Articles, because i think that's the one reasons why my account now has a penalty notice, it's actually started yesterday saying that i upvote on someone's post and they upvote on my post too, which i don't asked them to upvote me back or comment me back on my post....

I give opinions to everyone especially when i saw anyone's article on my notifications, the problem is a lot of you guys always and keep commenting on my post that "pls visit my Articles too" pls comments and subscribe"... and I'm sure this is the reason why I've got this penalty in my account, since this penalty appear in my accounts my points was turn into zero, this is my first time that i didn't get any points.....

But since it's happen already, i just wait when my points will come back again and when this penalty gone....

for now i will avoid giving opinions to someone's who always asking me or commenting on my post to subscribes them back and comments them back and asking to support them always......

I think it's okay to say or write in the end of your article that "subscribe me and upvote me if you like this post" but in the comment section this is not allowed....

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for Samara07
3 years ago

Comments

Hope this will be right soon . I will pray for your account recovery . I will pray that you can earn points .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my account was already okay now and penalty was already gone, but the points is not coming back properly yet...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel so sad that you get that penalty and l was got penalty of exchanges of upvote too. But it was for a week and it was removed and waiting for increasing my points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's already gone now, but it's still 0.00 points, maybe I'll wait when my points will be back again...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I am so sorry to hear that & hope everything will be fine & lets just ignore these type of people so that we wont get penalized

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope so...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The message says it all. You need use VPN if you know to use or advise the family member(s) in your household to use VPN in order you two will have different IP. Hope that will helps. Additional, i guess read.cash has now integrated detection script (don't know the term in computer language).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't used vpn, we have our own wifi connection...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel very sad to hear that.But please don't break down.Today I also didn't receive any single points but I do not have any penalty notice.I don't know why this is happening to me?I hope your problem may solved soon.Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to your encouragement to me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh... Sorry darling.. Don't worry it's gonna be alright. Am sure such comments is gonna be stopped starting from now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes most time it will happen. Most of the users complained and write about that they got penalty but they don't do anything wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it also happened with me yesterday.... it's really bad... we should not say in comments that subscribe me, like me, visit my post.... please dear don't say this in comments....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i never asked anyone to subscribe me or upvote me in comments, most of the others users always commenting like that on my articles that's why....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was very sad to hear the words, I hope the problem will be solved very soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so sorry dear..... It's good to have you back..... You're very important to us.... You're welcome back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lang yan pare pareho lang tayo mabababa points heheheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga sme lang nman tau lahat eeh.. mbaba ag points..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Tinamad tuloy ako kasi parang ayaw madagdagan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di okay yun kasi sa 2 weeks mahigit ko now lang ako 0 points πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a bad news. 😣 I hope it will be fixed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nagka penalty din ako kaninang umaga dahil sa upvote natin pero nawala naman ang daming nag rereklamo ngayon na mababa points talaga kahapon pa na stock e pag gising ko wala pa din nakakawalang gana ok lang sana kahit manlang 25 pesos lang para sa effort e 3 article walang nadagdag kahit isang points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

first time ko today 0 points.... at today lang din di nawala yung penalty sa account koπŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awts bagal din ng points sa iba piling pili lang nakakakuha ng magandang puntos ngayon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so sad sis, you're always getting that message because of spammers πŸ˜” I'm not also active since yesterday because I'm disappointed also since last day.. coz I posted three articles then I upvote also and comments in other articles but I only got very low points. I just logged in back now to check for notifications.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my thats really sad sis..Marami pa dn pala nagcocomment hanggang ngayon ng ganyan sayo sis?Better block them nalang sis so wont get bothered by them anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sis, that's why it cannot be undone now and my points was also stucked into zero...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my.thats why youve been not active recently. Im wondering why also then there is this reason. This is really sad. But you can do it sis,just keep going you will keep it up somehow,just blocked those spammers right away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sisπŸ˜” i already sent an email on the support but the support told me that it's been detected already, that's why i need to wait when this penalty gone...

$ 0.00
3 years ago