My Secondary School experience

0 27
Avatar for Sam_D_king
1 year ago
Topics: Experience

Evening folks,just thought of sharing my real life experience with u... smiles>

Ok, back then in secondary school,I was one of the brightest student in school,one who loves reading, experimenting and also like every other students,I love to playing...At first, wasn't really the serious type in school buh,I really loved my teachers coz,I relate with them easily (generally with pple,though),so I begin to pick interest in the subject was being thought.. Gradually,I started practicing what I was thought and began to learn to study when I go home after school hours,wasn't really interesting to me at first...lols,buh I continued, when I get back to school the next day ,will disturb my teacher what wasn't really clear to me...

After being put through,I begin to understand better especially with the aid of rapt attention in class...where I find a bit difficult,I ask questions...so with time,I became good especially with mathematics;it was my best then due to the influence of my maths teacher...

Was really excited about my improvement and I wanted more,so I increased my study hours....I was becoming a little bit obsessed,I was eager to be the best in my class. I gave myself targets to study for at least 2hours daily, wasn't easy at first(truth be told),buh it was like the human body has a way to adjust to whatsoever ur brain has been programmed to do...

I began seeing tremendous changes in my class works,test and examinations... I suddenly began gaining more popularity not just in my class but in the entire school;I started representing my class for certain competitions, exhibitions,etc,. Also represented my school in competitions like rotary,red-cross, cowbell math.

Eventually graduated from junior secondary school to senior secondary school and there the real deal actually began...It was really competitive , however,I worked my way to the top and I continued in that unflinching attitude of daily study...it helped so much cause I became very good as a result of being devoted.i made sure I worked hard, studied hard and I eventually made my way to the top and today am grateful for all efforts I applied and today,that spirit of unflinching attitude todays study has helped me become descipline not just in academics but even all aspects of life.... Thanks famz

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sam_D_king
1 year ago
Topics: Experience

Comments